Aniks......General's team 5 Vs Bournemouth 1.......

bepanda
Re: Aniks......General's team 5 Vs Bournemouth 1.......

Post by bepanda »

OMG Mustafi against Spurs? WTF ...
anikulapo wrote:God na wetin Arsenal do Nah?
KOS looks really hurt
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

If we can beat Spurs on Sunday ... wow !!! Can't even dream about it yet.

anikulapo wrote:Phewww major sigh of relief he is back on his feet and ready to limp back in.

What a warrior
I don't think I have ever been relieved by a stamp as I was in that case. I thought it was non contact which would have been terrible news.
Last edited by Cito on Wed Feb 27, 2019 11:42 pm, edited 2 times in total.

FT job done ... now for crystal palace to pull one back

anikulapo wrote:Phewww major sigh of relief he is back on his feet and ready to limp back in.

What a warrior
I think I have ever been relieved by a stamp as I was in that case. I thought it was non contact which would have been terrible news.

Dodged a major bullet there. His reaction and grasping the back of the knee looked horrible

bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Common Crystal Palace ... You can't lose against F*&^% United. Don't disappoint the world, Mr Winfried Saha ....

That Palace goalie is a moron

Skylolo

Post by Skylolo »

zee wrote:General Ozil :thumbs: :thumbs: running the show.....................
:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
To God be the glory