Young John 12, your Daddy has started again O!

We thought he was joking or using some sort of reverse psychology when he said he was going to Russia as Mr. Mensah, the lesson teacher.

He is already lowering the bar for AFCON.

https://www.bigbamzz.com/gernot-rohr-om ... win-afcon/

Nigeria coach, Gernot Rohr, has played down the chances of the Super Eagles winning the 2019 Africa Cup of Nations.

He argued that Nigeria are not among the top three ranked teams in Africa.

The German gaffer noted that Nigeria did not qualify for the last two editions of the Africa Cup of Nations, hence their poor Fifa ranking.

The former Burkina Faso coach picked three North African countries, as well as Senegal as the favourites for the title.

I mean Daddy in the same way Jose was Essien's Daddy
Re: Young John 12, your Daddy has started again O!

Oh Lawd, agent truetalk has resurfaced to "show concern" for Nigeria football again. :winking:

Hmmmm, any guess why he is suddenly less busy and is now showing his concern again? :D

truetalk wrote:We thought he was joking or using some sort of reverse psychology when he said he was going to Russia as Mr. Mensah, the lesson teacher.

Nigeria coach, Gernot Rohr, has played down the chances of the Super Eagles winning the 2019 Africa Cup of Nations.

The German gaffer noted that Nigeria did not qualify for the last two editions of the Africa Cup of Nations, hence their poor Fifa ranking.

The former Burkina Faso coach picked three North African countries, as well as Senegal as the favourites for the title.

The natives will be happy...

1naija wrote:Oh Lawd, agent truetalk has resurfaced to "show concern" for Nigeria football again. :winking:

Hmmmm, any guess why he is suddenly less busy and is now showing his concern again? :D
I did not knock your hustle when you were planning to transition from Taxi-Driving (USA) & Pipeline bursting security (PH) to 'General contracting and State Business', if Tonye Cole and APC managed to get on the ballot in Rivers.

So please, don't knock my hustle. I only respond to YoungJohn12 going forward.

truetalk wrote:
1naija wrote:Oh Lawd, agent truetalk has resurfaced to "show concern" for Nigeria football again. :winking:

I did not knock your hustle when you were planning to transition from Taxi-Driving (USA) & Pipeline bursting security (PH) to 'General contracting and State Business', if Tonye Cole and APC managed to get on the ballot in Rivers.

So please, don't knock my hustle. I only respond to YoungJohn12 going forward.
:thumbs: :thumbs:
APC ....
APC....
APC.....

truetalk wrote:We thought he was joking or using some sort of reverse psychology when he said he was going to Russia as Mr. Mensah, the lesson teacher.

The natives will be happy...
Chairman, it's like the guy has cooked something for Pinnick.

Not unexpected...

We are told, he is still building a team :roll: