chei ghana invites muntari, gyan and kwado

nah real wah, so these guys still dey bs?
Goalkeepers:
Richard Ofori, Felix Annan, Lawrence Ati Zigi

Defenders:
Harrison Afful, Kasim Nuhu, John Boye, Jonathan Mensah, Lumor Agbenyenu, Nana Ampomah

Midfielders:
Alfred Duncan, Christian Atsu, Wakasu Mubarak, Thomas Teye Partey, Afriyie Acquah, Kwadwo Asamoah, Sulley Muntari, Andy Yiadom

Strikers:
Jordan Ayew, Asamoah Gyan, Richmond Boakye Yiadom, Dede Ayew

Re: chei ghana invites muntari, gyan and kwado

Roachlings got an invite too. :laugh:

Their squad is low key strong o.

john12 wrote:Their squad is low key strong o.
Yea strong on paper with young old recycled men

walesvilla wrote:
john12 wrote:Their squad is low key strong o.
Yea strong on paper with young old recycled men
the average age of that team must be close to 40 :ohmy:

I heard Essien declined his invitation due to age induced injury. Kai muntari???

I see they invited Lawrence and Zigi too.

Bigpokey24 wrote:nah real wah, so these guys still dey bs?
Goalkeepers:
Richard Ofori, Felix Annan, Lawrence Ati Zigi

Defenders:
Harrison Afful, Kasim Nuhu, John Boye, Jonathan Mensah, Lumor Agbenyenu, Nana Ampomah

Midfielders:
Alfred Duncan, Christian Atsu, Wakasu Mubarak, Thomas Teye Partey, Afriyie Acquah, Kwadwo Asamoah, Sulley Muntari, Andy Yiadom

Strikers:
Jordan Ayew, Asamoah Gyan, Richmond Boakye Yiadom, Dede Ayew
What about Essien and Abedi Pele?

They’re not producing quality quick enough!

balo wrote:I see they invited Lawrence and Zigi too.
Nah so we see am oh! :taunt:

our top player is with atletico madrid
yours is with Middlesbrough

4 > 3

tfco wrote:our top player is with atletico madrid

4 > 3
Did he win the Nations Cup with Athletico Madrid? #1982

4 > 3
so and you are still ghana

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

aruako1 wrote:

4 > 3
what is the point of this thread?

quality/depth of squad. there you go

4 > 3

4 > 3
so and you are still ghana
and you are still the giant of Africa with 3 AFCONs and multiple WC 2nd Round exits

aruako1 wrote:

4 > 3

4 > 3
List missing Stephen Appiah and Michael Essien.
Last edited by truetalk on Sat Mar 09, 2019 5:34 pm, edited 1 time in total.

4 > 3

Your top player is with Barcelona.

OK, That was a Joke.

By me, Barca, and everyone else.

truetalk wrote:

4 > 3

OK, That was a Joke.

your top player is still in Div 2

truetalk wrote:

4 > 3

OK, That was a Joke.

What a player though!

Olympic team in trouble, the man pays for the private jet to get them to Brazil with only a few hours to the game & the team pulls off the win.

Your top Barca :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: player.

Only shows up for World Cups.

We better start begging him to please show up for this AFCON.

aruako1 wrote:

4 > 3

4 > 3
Did he win the African Nations Cup with Athletico Madrid?

Who does he keep going on about? I didn't see Middlesborough listed in our recent NT player invites, abi no be invitations we are talking about here?

aruako1 wrote:

4 > 3

4 > 3
Did he win the African Nations Cup with Athletico Madrid?
what does it matter?
he's our top player

yours is at Boro..oh wait, the 2nd best player got Sarri'd from Chelsea

4>3

truetalk wrote:

4 > 3

OK, That was a Joke.

What a player though!

Olympic team in trouble, the man pays for the private jet to get them to Brazil with only a few hours to the game & the team pulls off the win.

Your top Barca :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: player.

Only shows up for World Cups.

We better start begging him to please show up for this AFCON.
that's ok, he still played for Ghana...AND Barca

The last player of yours linked with Barca is still in....China