Rumors have it Zidane returning to Real Madrid

okuns
Rumors have it Zidane returning to Real Madrid

Post by okuns »

Is it true to Zinedine Zidane will be returning the Real Madrid shortly? If so, then it is a bad move for RM. How can they accept a coach that just left them high and dry after a very successful year because he is afraid of losing?
Re: Rumors have it Zidane returning to Real Madrid

looks like BBC are confrming as well

https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/47528561

I heard the other day, players like Ramos, bale, Marcelo threatened to leave if Mourinho was hired!

jdizzy

Post by jdizzy »

Chelsea can say bye to Hazard...Zidane is a big fan!
Niente Ÿ impossibile!

YES!!! :clap: :clap: :clap:

No return for Borinho. No bus-parking at the Bernabeu. :thumbs:

marko wrote:looks like BBC are confrming as well

I heard the other day, players like Ramos, bale, Marcelo threatened to leave if Mourinho was hired!
All three could be on the way out anyway. Ramos due to clash with El Presidente. Bale b/c Zizou doesn't fancy him that much. Marcelo rumoured to be going to Juve.

I feel for Solari. He was dealt a very bad hand and did his best.
Let's not forget, when Solari was promoted to 1st team coach, Madrid was in 11th place and had lost 7 in a row.

Solari dragged Madrid back into the top 3, although the crashing out of Europe clearly sealed his faith.
I wish him well.

On the other hand, a well rested Zizou will definately reinvigorate Madrid for next year and beyond. But I hope Perez gives him a sizeable budget to work with as well. Barcelona has been spending money like crazy for the last 5 years straight. Madrid has some catching up to do talent wise.

1 trophy every 97 days

marko wrote:looks like BBC are confrming as well

Just as Guardiola refused to return to Barca, I thin Zidane should not have gone back.

As successful as Zidane has been in a short period, I have never been able to rate him as a coach. I am not a fan of his direct system and I think he relied heavily on Ronaldo and LUCK. I loved him as a player, so I wish him well.

Why is Zizou doing this? This wan get as e be. Team full of aging stars and young bloods who haven’t hit their expected marks . He is risking all the accolades he had earned with Ronaldo :idea:

Okay ohhh. Good luck my guy

danfo driver wrote:Just as Guardiola refused to return to Barca, I thin Zidane should not have gone back.

As successful as Zidane has been in a short period, I have never been able to rate him as a coach. I am not a fan of his direct system and I think he relied heavily on Ronaldo and LUCK. I loved him as a player, so I wish him well.
Damn it! This is going to shatter Zidane. Please rate him as a coach abeg before his world comes crashing down.

danfo driver wrote:Just as Guardiola refused to return to Barca, I thin Zidane should not have gone back.

Damn it! This is going to shatter Zidane. Please rate him as a coach abeg before his world comes crashing down.
Just ignore the danfo.
The bobo is a bonifide Madrid hater. Na fear don catch am...

charlie wrote:

Just ignore the danfo.
The bobo is a bonifide Madrid hater. Na fear don catch am...
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I am not a Madrid hater. I just like to mock you. :lol:

I may not support Madrid, today, because I no longer support any team outside Nigeria and Insurance. However, Madrid was the first club outside Nigeria and Insurance i ever supported. I started supporting Madrid when I went to college at the age of 17 and would leave class just to run home to watch Madrid. My roommate and I, in college chose our names after Raul and Morientes. He was Morientes and I was Raul. See this one! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

While I no longer support Madrid, I look out for them and wish them well above any other team in La Liga.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: you sef see the rubbish the bobo write

Live introduction on youtube now!

I hope the legend got enough sleep these last 8 months. His gonna need it to fix the $hitshow that is currently occupying the Santiago Bernabau
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

I'm shocked Wenger didn't get the job. lol
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Gareth Bale is injured until the end of the season. And has also asked his agent to find him a new job ... in the EPL.

Zizou looking like someone who just got back from an 8 month vacation

bepanda wrote:Gareth Bale is injured until the end of the season. And has also asked his agent to find him a new job ... in the EPL.
Bale is done for in Spain.
He had his chance to lead, and lost it. I am pretty sure his 'injury' is more a joint decision for him and Madrid to part without drama.

Also, I think its less likely that the likes of Isco & Marcelo will leave the club now.
The last 11 games of the season will say tons about how this team will be rebuilding in the off-season.

bepanda wrote:I'm shocked Wenger didn't get the job. lol
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: You don carry your hatred of the man reach Zidane /RM thread ?

Quit your hating on the man, he does not know who you are , you hate on him on arsenal thread and now mentioning his name on Zidane's thread, Let Zidane have his limelight abeg.