Mauricio Pochettino talks about the geat Jay-Jay Okocha

Jmal
Mauricio Pochettino talks about the geat Jay-Jay Okocha

Post by Jmal »

Re: Mauricio Pochettino talks about the geat Jay-Jay Okocha

Pochettino is a true shriner.

Tottenham should sack him, he didn't pick Okocha.

Only one jay-jay .. :clap: :clap: :clap:

Oga JJ shrined all the time, once in a lifetime type player!

Okocha should go help his former team

Ken Anderson announces Bolton's players have finally been paid their overdue February wages
  • Bolton's players were supposed to be paid their wages on February 28
    The Championship club have had cash flow problems with a takeover pending
    Bolton face Sheffield Wednesday on Tuesday night as they aim to avoid the drop
https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footb ... wages.html

JayJay was a genius of a player. Unbelievable! As a Nigeria, I am lucky to have watched him. :clap: :clap:

And oh! Now I see why Pochettino and I share the same coaching philosophy. kai!!! Ivan De La Pena!! What a player! :clap: :clap: That is my prototypical midfielder! Chei!! Ivan, Xavi, Arteta, etc etc... If I could build a team, na so my midfield go be! :clap: :clap: Nothing sweeter than having players who are so intelligent. Players who understand football and analyze it effortlessly!

danfo driver wrote:JayJay was a genius of a player. Unbelievable! As a Nigeria, I am lucky to have watched him. :clap: :clap:

And oh! Now I see why Pochettino and I share the same coaching philosophy. kai!!! Ivan De La Pena!! What a player! :clap: :clap: That is my prototypical midfielder! Chei!! Ivan, Xavi, Arteta, etc etc... If I could build a team, na so my midfield go be! :clap: :clap: Nothing sweeter than having players who are so intelligent. Players who understand football and analyze it effortlessly!
Most under appreciated player in my lifetime.

Poch has had an interesting career, played with all sorts of under appreciated talents throughout.

danfo driver wrote:JayJay was a genius of a player. Unbelievable! As a Nigeria, I am lucky to have watched him. :clap: :clap:
You've said it all.
I'm so privileged.
Please God, give us another one.
One generation don nearly reach..... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:
amafolas

Post by amafolas »

as a former critic, i am now praying God please remember us. time don reach for another dribble merchant
"We will go through the gate. If the gate is closed, we will go over the fence. If the fence is too high, we will pole vault in. If that doesn’t work, we will parachute in. But we are going to get health-care reform passed"
Nancy Pelosi, 01/28/2010 after Scott Brown got elected to Ted Kennedy's senate seat.
kenmega

Post by kenmega »

pajimoh wrote:Tottenham should sack him, he didn't pick Okocha.

We had the chance to sign him in 2002 but instead ended up with Jamie Redknapp :curse: :curse: :curse: