Better Than MIKEL!!

:scared: Philip Billing, 22, The Huddersfield midfielder need a call-up to the EAGUS :thumb: ,
The former Denmark Under-21 international, who joined Huddersfield in 2013, has made 26 Premier League appearances this season.

Huddersfield look destined to return to the Championship after winning just three of their 30 top-flight games so far.

Billing originally joined from Danish side Esbjerg in 2013 on a youth contract.

He signed a four-year professional deal soon after moving to England and made his first-team debut in April 2014.

Billing, who was born in Denmark and is of Nigerian descent, helped Huddersfield seal promotion to the Premier League during the 2016-17 campaign.

The towering midfielder is yet to play for Denmark's senior side but has been capped at U19 and U21 level.

Re: Better Than MIKEL!!

Kongi will shepke for you o!!

He is not interested.

I'll let Pokey & crew deal with your other allegation.

Philip Anyanwu Billing. :thumb:
Thought he was a central defender though when I saw him play

My question is if Phillip is billing, who will pick up the tab?

this is a very upsetting title, when Mikel was 19 years old he was playing week in week out for Chelsea, with the likes of DD, Lamps, Essien , Ballack etc..

you come here with a Danish international within the same age bracket playing a relegation dog fight ( actually they are relegated) I will not disrespect you, but i think you lack any moral compass to pass judgement on Mikel, may you purge for the rest of the week, and any dump you take inside the toilet, as the dump is landing inside the bowl, may the water bounce back into your yansh and mistakenly enter inside your nostril

Bigpokey24 wrote:this is a very upsetting title, when Mikel was 19 years old he was playing week in week out for Chelsea, with the likes of DD, Lamps, Essien , Ballack etc..

you come here with a Danish international within the same age bracket playing a relegation dog fight ( actually they are relegated) I will not disrespect you, but i think you lack any moral compass to pass judgement on Mikel, may you purge for the rest of the week, and any dump you take inside the toilet, as the dump is landing inside the bowl, may the water bounce back into your yansh and mistakenly enter inside your nostril
:veryangry: :curse: Be-careful with your mouth!! you may be in for some surprises and serious Koboko lashing on your kraw-kraw yansh :lol:

'Leave our f****** club, I never want to see you in a Town kit ever again you useless wanna be black donkey': Teenage boy arrested after Huddersfield's Philip Billing was racially abused on Instagram by one of club's fans
  • Philip Billing, 22, has been racially abused on Instagram by a supposed fan
    The Huddersfield midfielder was called a 'black donkey' by an Instagram user
    A teenage boy has since been arrested for sending the offensive message

A teenage boy has been arrested after Huddersfield's Philip Billing was subjected to disgusting racial abuse on social media with a fan calling the midfielder a 'black donkey'.

Billing took to Twitter to reveal the severe racist abuse he received via a private message on Instagram. A teenage boy has since been arrested by West Yorkshire Police.

The supposed Huddersfield fan said: 'Leave our f****** club, I never want to see you in a Town kit ever again you useless wanna be black donkey.'
https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footb ... agram.html

He has commited to play for Denmark. He is very proud of his Nigerian roots though and supported the SE at the World Cup. All the best to him with Denmark.

Senator WIRES wrote::scared: Philip Billing, 22, The Huddersfield midfielder need a call-up to the EAGUS :thumb: ,
The former Denmark Under-21 international, who joined Huddersfield in 2013, has made 26 Premier League appearances this season.

Huddersfield look destined to return to the Championship after winning just three of their 30 top-flight games so far.

Billing originally joined from Danish side Esbjerg in 2013 on a youth contract.

He signed a four-year professional deal soon after moving to England and made his first-team debut in April 2014.

Billing, who was born in Denmark and is of Nigerian descent, helped Huddersfield seal promotion to the Premier League during the 2016-17 campaign.

The towering midfielder is yet to play for Denmark's senior side but has been capped at U19 and U21 level.
He’s Danish so chill!I heard about him a while ago!

airwolex wrote:Kongi will shepke for you o!!
De tin fall my hand sef . Billing ko Charging ni:roll:

Senator WIRES wrote: :scared: Philip Billing, 22, The Huddersfield midfielder need a call-up to the EAGUS :thumb:
He has said that though he is “flattered” by Nigeria’s reported interest he would stick with Denmark...