MAner overdue for recognition

Re: MANE’ MOST UNDERATED

Posted: Wed Mar 13, 2019 9:43 pm
by Rawlings
Nacho is better than him

Posted: Wed Mar 13, 2019 9:58 pm
by Molue Conductor
Mane scores difficult goals and miss easy ones.

Posted: Wed Mar 13, 2019 10:01 pm
by kajifu
Top player,i remember some of our beloved fans were ratong Walcott over him,chai wetin person no go see for here.

Posted: Wed Mar 13, 2019 10:07 pm
by maceo4
Rawlings wrote:Nacho is better than him
You are comparing a LB to Mane? Abeg stop it!

Posted: Thu Mar 14, 2019 2:59 am
by Rawlings
You are comparing a LB to Mane? Abeg stop it!
Mane will not find a place on the current SE team
There is too much talent

Posted: Thu Mar 14, 2019 8:55 am
by Kabalega
We all saw Mane at the WC. :boo:

At least Salah was injured.

Posted: Thu Mar 14, 2019 9:21 am
by cic old boy
I have always rated him higher than Salah. I saw him live against us at Barnet and he looked 100 times better than anyone else on the pitch.

Posted: Thu Mar 14, 2019 5:00 pm
by olu
He's not underrated. Most recognize his talent. I still think Salah is better though.

Posted: Thu Mar 14, 2019 5:24 pm
by vancity eagle
Kabalega wrote:We all saw Mane at the WC. :boo:

At least Salah was injured.

He was the biggest dissapointment of all African players.

I dont know what the heck he was doing, but maybe the coach is to blame, because he just looked out of position.

Posted: Thu Mar 14, 2019 10:51 pm
by joplass
olu wrote:He's not underrated. Most recognize his talent. I still think Salah is better though.
IMO Mane is better than Salah because although talented just as Salah, Mane's work rate is way superior. Mane's first goal yesterday wow wow just wow. Best goal of the season.

Posted: Fri Mar 15, 2019 2:48 am
10 goals in 10 games

Posted: Fri Mar 15, 2019 3:09 am
by ohsee
Up Sadioooooooooooo! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Salah is reverting to his normal state of useless. :taunt: :D

Joke aside, I wish Salah would come out of this poor stretch of form. The way things are going, Shitty will win the league again, and nobody wants that. :D :D :taunt: :D :taunt:

Posted: Fri Mar 15, 2019 4:33 pm
by metalalloy
ohsee wrote:Up Sadioooooooooooo! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Joke aside, I wish Salah would come out of this poor stretch of form.
The way things are going, Shitty will win the league again, and nobody wants that. :D :D :taunt: :D :taunt:
The guy did everything but score against Bayern. That pass to Mane for the 3rd goal was just absurd.

Posted: Sun Mar 17, 2019 5:35 pm
by jette1
his work rate is unmatched; the only guy that never switches off

Posted: Mon Mar 18, 2019 9:26 pm
by Eaglezbeak
Shut up! :rotf:

Posted: Mon Mar 18, 2019 10:32 pm
by kajifu

Joke aside, I wish Salah would come out of this poor stretch of form. The way things are going, Shitty will win the league again, and nobody wants that. :D :D :taunt: :D :taunt:
God forbid city win the league,hope likes of spurs and manu will have pride take points off manu and Liverpool win it.
It will be nice to see few Africans kiss the epl crown,no African player in city team.Mane,salah,Keita should by God support kiss the crown and we pray city find away to knock themselves.

Posted: Tue Mar 19, 2019 2:15 am
by kalani JR

God forbid city win the league,hope likes of spurs and manu will have pride take points off manu and Liverpool win it.
It will be nice to see few Africans kiss the epl crown,no African player in city team.Mane,salah,Keita should by God support kiss the crown and we pray city find away to knock themselves.
Mahrez nko?