[Chelsea FC] Sarri Ball

Since we have one thread for Ole, I think it is right to open one for sarri. I expect assanal fans to open one for Unai, if not, I willhelp them open one for them, then the following week, I will help Spurs and I will try as much to add a new manager every week , since we can now open multiple EPL manager's thread. Who wants to open one for Brender Rogers? The mods are doing a fine job here :thumb:

Re: [Chelsea FC] Sarri Ball

Haba this is too much brother.

E dey for Goodison.

they have quit supporting The Blues

balo where are you?
still contributing in the Lily Livered season thread?

tfco wrote:they have quit supporting The Blues

balo where are you?

Are you stupidly laughing at your fellow 'WEs'? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Daft pygmy. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :lol: :lol: :lol:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

balo where are you?

Are you stupidly laughing at your fellow 'WEs'? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

you're back early from your midweek absence when your Crappasliga vas taken it inzeeanus from OUR league

How's SweeperKeeper performing lately

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

I'm Sarri for you.

balo where are you?

you're back early from your midweek absence when your Crappasliga vas taken it inzeeanus from OUR league

How's SweeperKeeper performing lately
Don't you have any team in Ghana.................
ZESCO (Zam) 2 - 1 Asante Kotoko (Gha)
The above match was played today............while you were busy claiming what is not yours.
Shameless 'WE'. :curse: :curse:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

this is how i feel about the Kumasi boys

Phobia for life!!!!!

tfco wrote::lol: :lol: :lol:

this is how i feel about the Kumasi boys

Phobia for life!!!!!

tfco you're not Fabulous or Hasaacas?

tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
This is false na. Won against Man City at home and against Arsenal also.

Sarri should go with his ball and he should kindly carry Jurginho along .

Sarri no be am at all..once bobo jarbor from Europa, dem go pursue am .. Chelsea should have been close to pool and city, but sarri was busy dashing points with slow build up boring clueless football to wolves, bournmounte, Everton, assnal, city. Spurs etc...

LOL this thread just shows how myopic Chelsea fans are. You guys are like Ostrichs and bury your head deep inside the sand of the EPL.

Had you been more enlightened and followed other leagues, you'd know what you expect from Sarri. Anyone who has watched Sarri's teams or loves Sarri's football, knows what to expect.

danfo driver wrote:LOL this thread just shows how myopic Chelsea fans are. You guys are like Ostrichs and bury your head deep inside the sand of the EPL.

Had you been more enlightened and followed other leagues, you'd know what you expect from Sarri. Anyone who has watched Sarri's teams or loves Sarri's football, knows what to expect.

you are not a good human being at all. And you were telling Arsenal to get Sarri, so you go get more ammunition to yab us.

danfo driver wrote:LOL this thread just shows how myopic Chelsea fans are. You guys are like Ostrichs and bury your head deep inside the sand of the EPL.

you are not a good human being at all. And you were telling Arsenal to get Sarri, so you go get more ammunition to yab us.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I Like Sarri well well and I think with the right assistant, he is worth it. He is a fantastic coach, but his problem is that he doesnt care about winning. If Sarri has an assistant he respects, who can force him to prioritize trophies and close up on some games, he will be fantastic. I dont think Zola has the clout to speak to Sarri.

balo where are you?

Selective amnesia again? All of a sudden you can think straight?

Anyway, been just too busy. Despite Sarri's crap.