UCL Quarter Final Draw

Re: UCL Quarter Final Draw

which DRAWing captures you today?
This one of De Gea capturing the ball like Richard Kingson.

As long as you were in agony this week, that brings me joy! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
No getting over the agony for you.

Ajax vs Liverpool final.

bwahahahaha...indeed
Phil had his fill of Messi.

As long as you were in agony this week, that brings me joy! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
No getting over the agony for you.
The agony that you experience every morning when you relieve yourself to mourinho’s pictures plastered all over your one bedroom in Peckham? :lol: :lol:

Please go to the aid of your fraudulent kkk master, Pep. The man is in turmoil this morning after being a capital failure again this season :lol:

which DRAWing captures you today?
This one of De Gea capturing the ball like Richard Kingson.
Oh my lord..how VAR you??....

WE are driving US crazy.

The agony that you experience every morning when you relieve yourself to mourinho’s pictures plastered all over your one bedroom in Peckham? :lol: :lol:

Please go to the aid of your fraudulent kkk master, Pep. The man is in turmoil this morning after being a capital failure again this season :lol:
Borinho has been very successful this season.

He certainly has! He has been successful in living rent free in your skull, rent free in your hard drive and rent free in your desires! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I am a man, there is absolutely no man in this world who occupies my time or has his pictures in my hard drive! None! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

He certainly has! He has been successful in living rent free in your skull, rent free in your hard drive and rent free in your desires! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I am a man, there is absolutely no man in this world who occupies my time or has his pictures in my hard drive! None! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Groupie love for Borinho is your heritage.

Linda Ikeji is your heritage. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

danfo driver wrote: Linda Ikeji is your heritage. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Joblessness is your heritage.

danfo driver wrote: Linda Ikeji is your heritage. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Joblessness is your heritage.
:lol: :lol: :lol: coming from a grown man whose major source of income is blogging? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

p.s-- 1 bedroom in Peckham is your legacy. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

WE are driving US crazy.
VAR know what drove you crazy

:lol: :lol: :lol: coming from a grown man whose major source of income is blogging? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Your heritage is unemployment, no source of income and watching matches on TV like Jobless Jose.

I needed replays to see that Messi nutmeg that drove Fred nuts.

Your heritage is unemployment, no source of income and watching matches on TV like Jobless Jose.
Your major source of income is a blog! Let that sink in! A grown man lives off a blog that no one visits, so he has to peddle the link to get traction. :lol: April go soon end, hope you have enough money to send home? :rotf:

By the way, Chicken George, do you remember when I threatened to hack your blog and you cried and cried like a convulsed 8 year old child? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: because you knew your life would be over, as you wouldnt be able to meet your bills are the one bedroom in Peckham? :lol: :lol: Try me again and i will close down your blog! Enugu Linda Ikeji! :taunt:

danfo driver wrote: Your major source of income is a blog! Let that sink in! A grown man lives off a blog that no one visits, so he has to peddle the link to get traction. :lol: April go soon end, hope you have enough money to send home? :rotf:

By the way, Chicken George, do you remember when I threatened to hack your blog and you cried and cried like a convulsed 8 year old child? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: because you knew your life would be over, as you wouldnt be able to meet your bills are the one bedroom in Peckham? :lol: :lol: Try me again and i will close down your blog! Enugu Linda Ikeji! :taunt:
You are unemployed and unemployable, with no source of income b/c stalking Borinho online doesn't pay.

Hacking is a criminal offence and you will do time, unlike your idol.

danfo driver wrote: Your major source of income is a blog! Let that sink in! A grown man lives off a blog that no one visits, so he has to peddle the link to get traction. :lol: April go soon end, hope you have enough money to send home? :rotf:

You are unemployed and unemployable, with no source of income b/c stalking Borinho online doesn't pay.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

The irony! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Hacking is a criminal offence and you will do time, unlike your idol.

Oh really?! Which law are you applying here? You want us to test it? I will take your website and use it to clean yansssh! Test me! :taunt: Enugu Linda! :lol:

you're oVARreaching

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Oh really?! Which law are you applying here? You want us to test it? I will take your website and use it to clean yansssh! Test me! :taunt: Enugu Linda! :lol:
Just use your tongue to clean Borinho's yansh. You know you want to.

tfco wrote: you're oVARreaching
That's expecting OUR captain to stop the Barca captain.