UCL Quarter Final Draw

Re: UCL Quarter Final Draw

Undertaker wrote:
joplass wrote:On paper the following teams are moving on:

Juventus
Liverpool
City
United

Only a crackhead will pick Man United over Barcelona even on that useless paper you wrote on!
You want to hang your hat on Valverde?

With Rashford/Lingard and Martial running against Barca's high backline?

This one, like the Ajax v Juve, isn't as straight forward as people think.
:bump: Lingard ko, Lingala ni.

cic old boy wrote:[
Good morning

how VAR you doing?

Juventus
Liverpool
City
United
:bump:
That's why footie is played on grass not paper.
At least he was bold to make a prediction... where are yours, mr fence sitter

Good morning

how VAR you doing?

I'm maLingarding.

tfco wrote: At least he was bold to make a prediction... where are yours, mr fence sitter
"2-1" to you on predictions. WE were going to party like it was 1999 at the Nou Camp.

tfco wrote: At least he was bold to make a prediction... where are yours, mr fence sitter
"2-1" to you on predictions. WE were going to party like it was 1999 at the Nou Camp.
WE have done f'all since WE left the Nou Camp

Good morning

how VAR you doing?

I'm maLingarding.
oh my QUAD...you're still here

Heliopolis wrote:Juventus and City are all but guaranteed semi spots. I wont rule United out but Barca is the clear favourite and can focus on the CL now that they have La Liga in the bag. United on the other hand have to give 100% in the league.

Spurs are too unpredictable; I would not count them out against Liverpool who have been shaky the last 6 weeks or so.
:rotf: :rotf: my good man take a break,how can you even say any team is guaranteed semi at this stage?
Today some are saying Barca is guarantee to win it :rotf: :rotf:

Juventus
Liverpool
City
United
:bump:
That's why footie is played on grass not paper.

tfco wrote: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
WE are still 6th.

Heliopolis wrote:Juventus and City are all but guaranteed semi spots. I wont rule United out but Barca is the clear favourite and can focus on the CL now that they have La Liga in the bag. United on the other hand have to give 100% in the league.

Spurs are too unpredictable; I would not count them out against Liverpool who have been shaky the last 6 weeks or so.
:rotf: :rotf: my good man take a break,how can you even say any team is guaranteed semi at this stage?
Today some are saying Barca is guarantee to win it :rotf: :rotf:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

WE are still 6th.

Damn! Enugu Chicken George has turned on Ole! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: You can never trust a blogger on loyalty. Like his counter part, Linda Ikeji, Enugu Blogger will turn on you if it puts food on his table! :ohmy: :oops: :lol: :lol: :lol:

cic old boy wrote:[
Good morning

how VAR you doing?

This is pure ecstasy! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Will WE be in the draw next season?

Yup! Just imagine that there was VAR during that period! That cheating Fraud would never have won a CL title :lol: :lol:

Good morning

how VAR you doing?

I'm maLingarding.
Anyone who is a christian, filled with the holy spirit and from a very good home will love seeing Pep like this. :rotf: :rotf:

danfo driver wrote: Damn! Enugu Chicken George has turned on Ole! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: You can never trust a blogger on loyalty. Like his counter part, Linda Ikeji, Enugu Blogger will turn on you if it puts food on his table! :ohmy: :oops: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Borinho's new job as a VAR official against City.

danfo driver wrote: Damn! Enugu Chicken George has turned on Ole! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: You can never trust a blogger on loyalty. Like his counter part, Linda Ikeji, Enugu Blogger will turn on you if it puts food on his table! :ohmy: :oops: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Borinho's new job as a VAR official against City.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Kai! This VAR truly hurt your soul. I can picture your rollercoaster of emptions during that period! You must have been in ecstast, only to collapse in a heap on your bench in your one-room apartment in Peckham, when the goal was disallowed! :rotf:

danfo driver wrote: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Kai! This VAR truly hurt your soul. I can picture your rollercoaster of emptions during that period! You must have been in ecstast, only to collapse in a heap on your bench in your one-room apartment in Peckham, when the goal was disallowed! :rotf:
I was in agony looking for Lingard to destroy Barca's backline and he only did the business after the match.

Will WE be in the draw next season?
which DRAWing captures you today?

danfo driver wrote: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Kai! This VAR truly hurt your soul. I can picture your rollercoaster of emptions during that period! You must have been in ecstast, only to collapse in a heap on your bench in your one-room apartment in Peckham, when the goal was disallowed! :rotf:
I was in agony looking for Lingard to destroy Barca's backline and he only did the business after the match.
As long as you were in agony this week, that brings me joy! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

cic old boy wrote: Borinho's new job as a VAR official against City.
bwahahahaha...indeed