Does black magic work in football?

Re: Does black magic work in football?

Does praying to Jesus work in football?

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Does praying to Jesus work in football?
Doubt he is a football fan and faith without works is death.

No African team has won a World Cup so no! Even praying won't win you a thing as it written the Lord helps those who help themselves and many still don't get it! :rotf:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: the way dem chase the bobo :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Yes it does. Why do you think Ghana never smell ANC cup since 19 fifty something.? :mrgreen:

Its all psychological, if you dont fall for the psychological trap, you will be fine
For example, we fall for the same psychological Trap that Argentina sets for us each world cup

Eaglezbeak wrote:No African team has won a World Cup so no! Even praying won't win you a thing as it written the Lord helps those who help themselves and many still don't get it! :rotf:
But Brazil has :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Eaglezbeak wrote:No African team has won a World Cup so no! Even praying won't win you a thing as it written the Lord helps those who help themselves and many still don't get it! :rotf:
Written where?
Not in the bible. Go check.
It is NOT a biblical verse though people keep quoting it as if it is.

Now you know. :D

imehjunior wrote:
Too funny!
Yellow card for what sef? :lol: :lol: :lol:

:rotf: written by who? Smh
The phrase is often mistaken as a scriptural quote, though it is not stated verbatim in the Bible. Some Christians[2] have criticized the expression as being contrary to the Bible's message of God's grace

Written where?

While the term does not appear verbatim in Christian scriptures, these passages are often used to suggest an ethic of self-reliance.

Colossians 3:23 - Whatever you do, work at it with all your heart, as working for the Lord, not for men.
Deuteronomy 28:8 - The LORD will send a blessing on your barns and on everything you put your hand to.
Proverbs 6:10-12 - A little sleep, a little slumber, a little folding of the hands to rest—and poverty will come on you like a bandit and scarcity like an armed man.
Proverbs 12:11 - He who works his land will have abundant food, but he who chases fantasies lacks judgment.
Proverbs 12:24 - Diligent hands will rule, but laziness ends in slave labor.
Proverbs 13:4 - The sluggard craves and gets nothing, but the desires of the diligent are fully satisfied.
Matthew 5:3-4 - God blesses those who realize their need for him; and who mourn will be comforted.
I Timothy 5:8 - If anyone does not provide for his relatives, and especially for his immediate family, he has denied the faith and is worse than an unbeliever.

Written where?

While the term does not appear verbatim in Christian scriptures, these passages are often used to suggest an ethic of self-reliance.

Colossians 3:23 - Whatever you do, work at it with all your heart, as working for the Lord, not for men.
Deuteronomy 28:8 - The LORD will send a blessing on your barns and on everything you put your hand to.
Proverbs 6:10-12 - A little sleep, a little slumber, a little folding of the hands to rest—and poverty will come on you like a bandit and scarcity like an armed man.
Proverbs 12:11 - He who works his land will have abundant food, but he who chases fantasies lacks judgment.
Proverbs 13:4 - The sluggard craves and gets nothing, but the desires of the diligent are fully satisfied.
Matthew 5:3-4 - God blesses those who realize their need for him; and who mourn will be comforted.
I Timothy 5:8 - If anyone does not provide for his relatives, and especially for his immediate family, he has denied the faith and is worse than an unbeliever.
"God helps those who help themselves" is almost always wrongly quoted verbatim as a bible verse. That's my simple point.
Anyway, we both agree juju doesn't work sha.

Written where?

"God helps those who help themselves" is almost always wrongly quoted verbatim as a bible verse. That's my simple point.
Juju works well well. Ask the English that took a round ball, 11 men, and some wicked juju that forever changed the world. Some might say the juju "enslaved" most of the world's male population. The Brazilians threw their juju in, and viola! Even sef na dat juju capture Allard.....the rest is history

Damunk wrote:"God helps those who help themselves" is almost always wrongly quoted verbatim as a bible verse. That's my simple point.
Juju works well well. Ask the English that took a round ball, 11 men, and some wicked juju that forever changed the world. Some might say the juju "enslaved" most of the world's male population. The Brazilians threw their juju in, and viola! Even sef na dat juju capture Allard.....the rest is history
True. This is my own black magic...

Damunk wrote:"God helps those who help themselves" is almost always wrongly quoted verbatim as a bible verse. That's my simple point.
True. This is my own black magic...

na this juju sweet me pass. You no see as Bini winches carry Dida prostrate am for ground full stretch? Anoda one jus freeze Flavio Conseciao na Imo statue, while the third winch make Ze Maria see two-three balls.

Written where?

Damunk come on man, in the book of Eaglezbeak chapter 100 verses -100 :rotf: :rotf:

Thomas Nkono had strong juju. :shock: