Rohr's stupidity comming to the Forefront

I have equally called out the stupidity of

SSS
Sunday Oliseh
Stephen Keshi

and Gernot Rohr

I call out stupidity no matter who is doing it and the stupidity of Rohr's decisions now comming to the forefront.

Etebo is supposedly injured and may miss SE matches.

Rohr has only called up 3 midfielders, so now we are down to 2.

Samuel Kalu is also injured and is to be replaced by U20 defender Udo.

Why would you replace Kalu with Udo ?

What about Chukwueze, Okereke, Orji Okonkwo, Dennis Bonaventure, Olayinka, Eduok

Would these not all be better options to call up than Udo ?

Honestly this guy is a trainwreck. He doesn't know what he is doing.
Re: Rohr's stupidity comming to the Forefront

I share your sentiment about Rohr. I don't think the man is very good.

The both of you should hush your forking mouth! We have a coach that has qualified us again for anc with a game to spare, instead of appreciating him, you’re insulting him. Nigeria has missed the last 2 ANC’s and isn’t producing many world class players anymore. Also, I cannot see any world class players omitted for football reasons. You guys should allow the man do his job because with the resources and players available at his disposal, he has me a fairly good job

Agents biatching

vancity eagle wrote:I have equally called out the stupidity of

SSS
Sunday Oliseh
Stephen Keshi

and Gernot Rohr

I call out stupidity no matter who is doing it and the stupidity of Rohr's decisions now comming to the forefront.

What about Chukwueze, Okereke, Orji Okonkwo, Dennis Bonaventure, Olayinka, Eduok

Look how dumb u are. You call him stupid for replacing a CM with a LB/LCM and name 6 strikers he should have selected. Dummy... half the players you mentioned where called up to the U23 team and the other half are not CM that can take Etebo's place or play in MF.

Can you explain how calling 6 strikers will solve the mf issue?

I do think he needs to find more AM options, however, the midfield is not as light as it seems. Ajayi and Shehu can play as DM/CMs. With Kalu out Musa, Simon, and Onyekeru, and even Aina can play on the wings. I'm not worried that Chuwkueze was left out for 2 meaningless games. He will get his chance very soon and is already good enough to start for the SE.

Don’t mind VE. He knows why Chukwueze was omitted and how important/valuable Olympics u23 tournament is to Nigeria but he keeps acting oblivious to the situation.

SSS
Sunday Oliseh
Stephen Keshi

and Gernot Rohr

I mentioned similar issues when the list was released. I didn't believe it was Rohr's list, it looked "different" from his usual call ups. I suspect an NFF cabal drew up the list.

DIMKA76 wrote:

SSS
Sunday Oliseh
Stephen Keshi

and Gernot Rohr

I mentioned similar issues when the list was released. I didn't believe it was Rohr's list, it looked "different" from his usual call ups. I suspect an NFF cabal drew up the list.
Lol what? When FC puts out a list we don't agree with he gets benefit of the doubt that NFF was the one that drew it up. But if na Keshi eh hen its his list and he's trying to chop dollars...the double standard is always so funny. Rohr is responsible for HIS list period, if he chooses to allow someone else to draft it for him its still HIS responsibility and he should get the criticism.

DIMKA76 wrote:

SSS
Sunday Oliseh
Stephen Keshi

and Gernot Rohr

Lol what? When FC puts out a list we don't agree with he gets benefit of the doubt that NFF was the one that drew it up. But if na Keshi eh hen its his list and he's trying to chop dollars...the double standard is always so funny. Rohr is responsible for HIS list period, if he chooses to allow someone else to draft it for him its still HIS responsibility and he should get the criticism.
I talk my own, you talk your own. Tori don finish. let's leave it at that.

I don’t see anything wrong with the list

U
john12 wrote:I don’t see anything wrong with the list

You should know by now that when Dimka and vancity agree then it's certified stupid.

john12 wrote:Don’t mind VE. He knows why Chukwueze was omitted and how important/valuable Olympics u23 tournament is to Nigeria but he keeps acting oblivious to the situation.

yet these same foreign players will not be released for the U23 ANC tournament proper which takes place in November in the middle of the European season.

Are these coaches even thinking at all ?

What is the point of using all these players to play Libya, only to not have any of them when the real tournament begins. Does this make any sense at all ?

abeg it would have served the overall agenda much better to have players like Chukwueze, Azuibikwe, Kingsely Michael, Okereke taking part in the matches against Egypt and Seychelles.

This is all just daft and lacks any forward thinking.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:U
john12 wrote:I don’t see anything wrong with the list

You should know by now that when Dimka and vancity agree then it's certified stupid.
fii fun ara rẹ :clap: :clap: :clap: