[FAC] Wolves (2-1) Man United

Re: [FAC] Wolves (2-0) Man United

VAR review

that is NO red

Levels..wolves no be beans

reduced to YELLOW

Lindelof stays...well done VAR

Coach, where are you, you c'unt

tfco wrote:VAR review

that is NO red

That is not just a RC, it's a violent conduct...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

that is NO red
----
Last edited by kalani JR on Sat Mar 16, 2019 10:42 pm, edited 1 time in total.

United wont win jack

that is NO red

evidently not, according to the officials
[
back as you were thank you

that is NO red

evidently not, according to the officials
[
back as you were thank you

I stand by my opinion. Violent conduct

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

we need 2 goals, OGS brings on Mata and McTominay

this adama traore is a shifty c'unt

this wolves coach got us on a bad day

kai see them playing and toying with us

mscheew

Tify how bodi?

Should have made some tips at the Yorkdale mall today parking cars. Instead you stayed home to steal your neighbors WiFi to watch ya useless team lose.

Poor Midgy :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

People rushed post Paris but Poch should get the job not Ole.

tfco wrote:this adama traore is a shifty c'unt

Stop using bad words shorty :woot:

Lilly Livered :rotf:

anikulapo wrote:Tify how bodi?

Should have made some tips at the Yorkdale mall today parking cars. Instead you stayed home to steal your neighbors WiFi to watch ya useless team lose.

no wahala

let's see who you're playing in the FAC

c'unt

it's not over

Rashford, nice one

anikulapo wrote:Tify how bodi?

no wahala

let's see who you're playing in the FAC

c'unt

Watch your mouth Shorty ...

Re: [FAC] Wolves (2-1) Man United

FT

tfco wrote::clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

reduced to YELLOW

Lindelof stays...well done VAR

Coach, where are you, you c'unt

What was the point of even scoring

Martial, Lingard, Matic back from injury so i'll cut them some slack

but dammit, Martial was poor....really poor