Jay Ajayi and Sami Ajayi related?

Are they brothers?
Re: Jay Ajayi and Sami Ajayi related?

Undertaker wrote:Are they brothers?
Who is Jay Ajayi and who is Sami Ajayi?

You don't know world Champion Jay Ajayi?

You no go answer the question?

Who?

Jay Ajayi played for the Dolphins and Eagles (where he won the Superbowl) in the NFL.

His brother (according to US news sources), Solomon Ajayi is trying out for the Browns in the NFL.

Semi Ajayi plays for the Super Eagles. Despite having the same last name, he is not a sibling of Jay and Solomon Ajayi.

truetalk wrote:Jay Ajayi played for the Dolphins and Eagles (where he won the Superbowl) in the NFL.

His brother (according to US news sources), Solomon Ajayi is trying out for the Browns in the NFL.

Semi Ajayi plays for the Super Eagles. Despite having the same last name, he is not a sibling of Jay and Solomon Ajayi.

Thank you! Wikipedia however said they were brothers! I didn't think so because I know Mr. Dolly is Jay's father. I have never seen him claim Sami Ajayi.

truetalk wrote:Jay Ajayi played for the Dolphins and Eagles (where he won the Superbowl) in the NFL.

Are you sure?

Undertaker wrote:

Thank you! Wikipedia however said they were brothers! I didn't think so because I know Mr. Dolly is Jay's father. I have never seen him claim Sami Ajayi.
Thats part of the confusion right there.
Its Semi, not Sami.

Sometimes famous men no dey claim all dem kids!
Case in point Diego Maradona versus some Italian babe claiming that Maradona is her son's father. How many women claim say MJ na dem piken papa sef?

So just because Dolly no openly claim Semi does not mean Dolly is not his father. For starters, de pikin get Dolly last name!

Cmoke :D :D :D :D :D

Undertaker wrote:

Cmoke wrote:Sometimes famous men no dey claim all dem kids!
Case in point Diego Maradona versus some Italian babe claiming that Maradona is her son's father. How many women claim say MJ na dem piken papa sef?

So just because Dolly no openly claim Semi does not mean Dolly is not his father. For starters, de pikin get Dolly last name!

Undertaker wrote:

Please gea out of herrr..... just because you didn't claim 6 of your kids doesn't mean the rest of us honorable humans have to do the same! :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Why would I claim dem when, as you correctly pointed out, you already did!

No worry, eventually dem go ask for dem real papa!

Cmoke :D :D :D :D :D :D

Undertaker wrote:

Please gea out of herrr..... just because you didn't claim 6 of your kids doesn't mean the rest of us honorable humans have to do the same! :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Undertaker wrote:

Uncle, you may have a point there. We know he spent his first few years on CE popping off kids left and right. Guys, please possess you possessions!

Undertaker wrote:

Plus we sabi say Mr Dolly dey very prolific

Jay Ajayi is the son of a legend.

Chief,

That also explains why Dolly has not denied it!

Cmoke :D :D :D :D :D :D

Undertaker wrote:

Plus we sabi say Mr Dolly dey very prolific