Nigeria vs Seychelles(3-1) 2nd half

Re: Nigeria vs Seychelles(1-1) HT

bret- hart wrote:Rhor turning this team to crap before our eyes.
Turning?

Bobo no tell you he go world cup for sightseeing and now tell you he has average players that he is going to AFCON to relax...

The team is playing like Rangers.

Cellular wrote:Maceo's boy Onuachu na correct Jambodi. :lol: :lol:
That is why I like friendlies.

It quiets the hype.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: even the crowd dey laugh am, nfa chair and his agents don chop finish they go add one NT cap to his resume! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Cellular wrote:The team is playing like Rangers.
Glasgow Rangers?

So one of the two between Musa and Ighalo will play 90 mins?

Or even both of them?

See as vex dey catch fans...

maceo4 wrote:Useless Iwobi off for Ajayi the goal scorer!!!
Sarcasm???
Nah, Iwobi was pretty useless today...all the atilogwu dancing doesn't mean jack...

Glasgow Rangers?
Enugu Rangers.

Sarcasm???
Nah, Iwobi was pretty useless today...all the atilogwu dancing doesn't mean jack...

You clearly were not watching the game ... smh. Anyway you wouldn’t know tactics and the workings of a true playmaker considering the team you support :taunt:

Sarcasm???
...useless, With extra Jara!

The Naija destroyer taken off

This Shehu hmmm...

This just shows the poor mentality of co called SE fans. Even though the team is leading on a horrible field in a meaningless game after not having played together for a long timeit's all negativity. This is why you don't have water and power in your towns, because the people that tried to build it were hated to death.

Let Rohr build his team as he so wishes or find join your EPL club's forum.

Great one on one defense by asking. I will say the passing has been horrible

Ajayi has basically put every foot wrong since coming in...jeeeez lol

Dangerous free kick ohhh

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:This just shows the poor mentality of co called SE fans. Even though the team is leading on a horrible field in a meaningless game after not having played together for a long timeit's all negativity. This is why you don't have water and power in your towns, because the people that tried to build it were hated to death.

Do you ever take your own advice? Post the positives you are seeing now to counter the negatives...
Re: Nigeria vs Seychelles(2-1) 2nd half

Ighalo fakes injury

Without Balogun our defense looks too jittery

Rohr waited for Ighalo to get injured before replacing him in a meaningless game?

Please don’t insult the best ball-playing team in Nigeria (if not the continent)... 8-)

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:This just shows the poor mentality of co called SE fans. Even though the team is leading on a horrible field in a meaningless game after not having played together for a long timeit's all negativity. This is why you don't have water and power in your towns, because the people that tried to build it were hated to death.

• horrible field - Blame Naija
    meaningless game - good for preparation for AFCON
    not having played together for a long - Same is applicable to all good teams

The crossing from these guys is a throwback to the “pull outs” from secondary school games in the 90s. We have some unrefined players sha :boo: