PLAYERS WHO HAVE NO BUSINESS IN SE

SE have too many players to be wasting time on junks or old players that have nothing to offer.

1. Daniel Akpeyi - This is the worst goalkeeper of this era. Why Rohr continues to call this rubbish is baffling. We should be calling up a young keeper or somebody better in the NPL.

2. Shehu Abdullahi - The guy is not a RB, he is piss poor and has always been a pK magnet. He is not needed either as a defender or a midfielder. We have Aina, Idowu, Ebuehi, Odubajo, Seth Sincere, Nura Abdullahi

3. John Ogu - 30 years old and offers nothing special. We now have a much younger Ajayi who can play midfield or defence. We are wasting time with Ogu when we can look at the likes of Kingsley, Azuibikwe, Sly Igboun, Real zaragoza midfielder.

4. Paul Onauchu - A striker playing in Denmark has no business in SE. End of.
Re: PLAYERS WHO HAVE NO BUSINESS IN SE

Abeg STFU who do you want to replace them? He will mention another group of backwater players and make it seem like rohr is dropping some world class players

You omitted some players who regularly featured in your previous lists; Musa

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

vancity eagle wrote:SE have too many players to be wasting time on junks or old players that have nothing to offer.

1. Daniel Akpeyi - This is the worst goalkeeper of this era. Why Rohr continues to call this rubbish is baffling. We should be calling up a young keeper or somebody better in the NPL.

2. Shehu Abdullahi - The guy is not a RB, he is piss poor and has always been a pK magnet. He is not needed either as a defender or a midfielder. We have Aina, Idowu, Ebuehi, Odubajo, Seth Sincere, Nura Abdullahi

3. John Ogu - 30 years old and offers nothing special. We now have a much younger Ajayi who can play midfield or defence. We are wasting time with Ogu when we can look at the likes of Kingsley, Azuibikwe, Sly Igboun, Real zaragoza midfielder.

Can mods just put this guy on Read Only mode? :evil:

Lol

Onauchu is tipped for bigger things.

vancity eagle wrote:SE have too many players to be wasting time on junks or old players that have nothing to offer.

Isn’t there a team in Canada you can support and leave us alone? :roll:

kalani JR wrote:Onauchu is tipped for bigger things.
let him prove it first.

SE is a place for established players.

Onachua has not proven anything so far and did himself no favours today.

We should be bleeding the likes of Oshimen, Success, and even Awoniyi into the team ahead of him.

:rotf: Ok,If you say so!

paj wrote:

Lolz. This is the original Paj. Mehhnnnnn!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Nothing to add. :mrgreen:

jdizzy

Post by jdizzy »

paj wrote:

Lmao!! :taunt: :taunt: :D
Niente Ÿ impossibile!

Ahem.