Tanzania & Amunike trashing Uganda

Re: Tanzania & Amunike trashing Uganda

osita wrote:Amunike is making a statement. Rohr would not have qualified this Tanzanian team. Congrats to him! :thumb:
This team looks more organized than SE
:rotf: This needs to stop!
Abi o.
Jeez.

96th minute

Cito wrote:Funny watching Lesotho wasting time thinking they are in good position. Lol
The commentators are laughing themselves silly :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

Tanzania has qualified. CPV and Les has ended 0-0. History has been made by Amunike. Non of the Tanzanian players was born when Tanzania last qualified for national cup.
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

Cito wrote:Funny watching Lesotho wasting time thinking they are in good position. Lol
The commentators are laughing themselves silly :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
I can’t stop laughing myself. Is this a brain fart or what? Don’t they know what they need to do?

Tanzania and Amunike :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Amunike has done it.

lacidi wrote:Tanzania has qualified. CPV and Les has ended 0-0. History has been made by Amunike. Non of the Tanzanian players was born when Tanzania last qualified for national cup.
Amuneke quietly making his name. :clap: :clap: :clap:

Well done Congrats to Amunike

Last edited by ohenhen1 on Sun Mar 24, 2019 6:01 pm, edited 1 time in total.

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

FT Cpe Verde 0 Lesoth 0

lacidi wrote:Tanzania has qualified. CPV and Les has ended 0-0. History has been made by Amunike. Non of the Tanzanian players was born when Tanzania last qualified for national cup.
Amuneke quietly making his name. :clap: :clap: :clap:
well done Amunike!

The guys really balled and deserved it all. Amunike has done wonders for them after winning the U17 World Cup for Nigeria. He is going places :?: :?: :roll: :roll:
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Nigeria and Tanzania in same group in The competition will be nice.

Amunike, our own!!!!

OLISEH, YOU'RE NEXT

osita wrote:Amunike is making a statement. Rohr would not have qualified this Tanzanian team. Congrats to him! :thumb:
The truth needs to be told, amunike is a very good manager and am so proud of what he has achieved. We have a Nigerian coach who on a good day cam manger any team based on his CV of clubs he played for.

Amunike and Rohr could meet and Rohr saying we are not top contenders will hurt him when this very good Tanzania team mets SE.

Enugu II wrote:The guys really balled and deserved it all. Amunike has done wonders for them after winning the U17 World Cup for Nigeria. He is going places :?: :?: :roll: :roll:

You can say that again. Great accomplishment!

Kudos to the Taifa Stars! Welcome back to the African Nations Cup!

Congrats to Amunike and Tanzania.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Hopefully this will lead to our boys Sia1, Oliseh etc getting good gigs now!
osita wrote:
The truth needs to be told, amunike is a very good manager and am so proud of what he has achieved. We have a Nigerian coach who on a good day cam manger any team based on his CV of clubs he played for.

Amunike and Rohr could meet and Rohr saying we are not top contenders will hurt him when this very good Tanzania team mets SE.

...when is the ANC draw, anyone?

pajimoh wrote:OLISEH, YOU'RE NEXT
Oliseh 1st has to get his head in order before getting another gig.
I am still pissed at the clown for throwing away the Sittard gig after all the hard work he did.............some other clown is enjoying the spotlight of coaching a team in Holland's top flight, where he gets to play Ajax a minimum of 2x in a season.

Talent without control is .................rubbish!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Congratulations amunike but please don’t disrespect rohr