Libya v South Africa 1-2 (FT)

Beinsports HD. Packed stadium. How? Is this game not outside Libya?
Last edited by Enugu II on Sun Mar 24, 2019 8:56 pm, edited 10 times in total.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics
Re: Libya v South Africa 0-0

Enugu II wrote:Beinsports HD. Packed stadium. How? Is this game not outside Libya?
South Africa needs a draw to go through with Nigeria from the group. Libya needs a win. So Libya is the busier side going forward with huge support in Sfax, Tunisia.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

After South Africa robbed Nigeria by paying the line man in last game I'd hate to admit but they deserve to be exposed and out they must go!
EagleEye

Post by EagleEye »

LINKS PLEASE!!!

lacidi

Post by lacidi »

This Libyan team takes too many touches on the ball
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

EagleEye wrote:LINKS PLEASE!!!

LINKS PLEASE!!!

http://live.harleyquinnwidget.com/freel ... 17330.html
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

The Super sports commentators are the most biased commentators I have ever seen on live TV.
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.
Re: Libya v South Africa 0-0 (HT)

1-0 Bafana

Percy Tau
lacidi
Re: Libya v South Africa 0-1 (HT)

Post by lacidi »

This Libyan team is useless. They keep holding on to the ball until they lose it. That's exactly how the goal came.
Re: Libya v South Africa 0-1 (50 mins.)

Libyan fans throwing stuff and flares onto the field when penalty appeal was denied.
Re: Libya v South Africa 0-1 (60 mins.)

PK to Libya.

Penalty to Libya

1-1
galoise

Post by galoise »

See stupidity by that RSA gk :faceplam:... Why you dumbass!!!! He already had the ball, but then decided to go kungfu fighting
Re: Libya v South Africa 1-1 (60 mins.)

The SA Keeper is an ediot.

2-1 Bafana

Percy Tau gets a brace.
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

I tok am say this Libyan team is useless. Haba
Last edited by lacidi on Sun Mar 24, 2019 7:30 pm, edited 1 time in total.

OK...............e dey like SA get Libya code. :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
EagleEye
Re: Libya v South Africa 1-2 (HT)

Post by EagleEye »

RSA 2 - LBY 1
Re: Libya v South Africa 1-2 (60 mins.)

what a game.

Good for Bafana, the Libyans are rough and dirty
Re: Libya v South Africa 1-2 (70 mins.)

SA back up.

akamoke wrote:Good for Bafana, the Libyans are rough and dirty
did you know that today with North Africans when playing at home and desperate to win at all cost
Re: Libya v South Africa 1-2 (80 mins.)

Tau misses open net!!! Could have been the hat trick. That will certainly be in the highly news for sure.
Last edited by Enugu II on Sun Mar 24, 2019 7:50 pm, edited 1 time in total.