Congrats Amunike

achuzia-the-air-raid
Re: Congrats Amunike

Post by achuzia-the-air-raid »

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
Then they said to one another, “We are truly guilty concerning our brother, for we saw the anguish of his soul when he pleaded with us, and we would not hear; therefore this distress has come upon us.” Genesis 42:21

“A doubtful friend is worse than a certain enemy. Let a man be one thing or the other, and we then know how to meet him” (Aesop, 620–564 BC).
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Big ups bro! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

Incidentally, I think Amunike, Oliseh and Efan Ekoku are the only Nigerians with the Uefa Pro Licence. It's good to see when someone's efforts to improve their knowledge pays dividenes.

cic old boy wrote:Incidentally, I think Amunike, Oliseh and Efan Ekoku are the only Nigerians with the Uefa Pro Licence. It's good to see when someone's efforts to improve their knowledge pays dividenes.

FInidi, and Adepoju. I think Eguavon and Amokachi also have it.

Good for him.

Is it Amunike or Amuneke though...never quite figured that out? :?

Congratulations to Coach Amunike :clap:

theYemster wrote:Good for him.

Amuneke.
He addressed the matter publicly a couple of years ago.

Leave Rice, chop stone. You like stone well well ...

is it true that Naija rice is usually 35% stone?

Well Done! :thumb:

You talk out of your as$ a lot. So I shouldn't know how to spell his name correctly?

Amuneke.
He addressed the matter publicly a couple of years ago.
Ah, reminds me of Finidi George. Took us a while to know Finidi was his first name and George his surname.

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Cracking achievement! :thumbs:

I hope Amuneke takes the SE to the next WC. The world will not know what hit them!

So you guys have been calling him Amu Nike all these past years?

What I like about Amuneke is the fact that he decided to work in Sudan and now Tanzania.
He could have sat around looking for a 9ja national coaching job or even a backwater Euro team.