IS THIS EVEN POSSIBLE?

...is it possible for that to happen to a ball, in this instance? :huh:
Re: IS THIS EVEN POSSIBLE?

paj wrote:Image
...is it possible for that to happen to a ball, in this instance? :huh:
I don't know but those two women look like twins!

Oh yeah....its definitely possible. A camera captures a moment, and footballs do that all the time. Your eye just isnt quick enough to capture it like a camera would
ogasir

Post by ogasir »

Olodo Paj. A football is made of rubber and rubber changes shape when pressure is applied
IN SUPER EAGLES WE TRUST

ogasir wrote:Olodo Paj. A football is made of rubber and rubber changes shape when pressure is applied
Head pressure, really? Please come up with another explanation for that ball looking like that?

A well aired ball will not dent like that when headed. Either the ball is deflated or the picture is doctored
Polly

Post by Polly »

It is possible. They are women.

ogasir wrote:Olodo Paj. A football is made of rubber and rubber changes shape when pressure is applied
Head pressure, really? Please come up with another explanation for that ball looking like that?

A well aired ball will not dent like that when headed. Either the ball is deflated or the picture is doctored
its actually more of air displacement; football is only inflated to a given psi but with enough room left for the air in it to be displaced when outside force is exerted just like your vehicle tires and your tire warp same way when you run over an object. When your head impacts a ball additional energy is transferred to the seemingly stiff ball in an elastic collision. In other words, the ball deforms or morphs during the impact

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."