Tanzanians celebrate with Amunike

So happy for our Emma, the players definitely love and hold him in high esteem, all the very best to him :thumb:
Re: Tanzanians celebrate with Amunike

Anunike is an African legend you know.

Polly

Post by Polly »

I join members of CE in celebrating with our guy. Always a thrill when one of ours goes elsewhere and drives a stake into the ground.

Polly wrote:I join members of CE in celebrating with our guy. Always a thrill when one of ours goes elsewhere and drives a stake into the ground.
Really happy for him!

Post by 404 »

Congratulations

Just watching the atmosphere in the stadium and the passion of the players, you cannot help but feel elated for the Tanzanians and Amunike.
Goodluck to them in AFCON 2019

Amunike in a training session with the Taifa Stars

Amunike may have unleashed a monster in Tanzania. They aren't going to be an easy side to beat.

CE is funny....

Do you guys see how The Uganda Cranes are not even playing at half the intensity they had in a friendly game against 9ja?

Just look at the first goal and see how the Tanzanians are just passing the ball without any pressure from the Ugandans, who usually put the fear of God in opponents. :D

Don't want to ruin the party...... I am just calling a spade a spade. :D

Kabalega wrote:CE is funny....

Do you guys see how The Uganda Cranes are not even playing at half the intensity they had in a friendly game against 9ja?

Just look at the first goal and see how the Tanzanians are just passing the ball without any pressure from the Ugandans, who usually put the fear of God in opponents. :D

Dude hush.

bret- hart wrote:

Dude hush.
You dey mind this sore looser? They got trash silly and him dey talk rubbish! :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

That's fine.
Its okay. :roll:

Congratulations to Emma.

Good, as a thank you maybe they can now reinstate the visa on arrival program for Nigerians that they recently revoked.

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Otitokoro wrote:Just watching the atmosphere in the stadium and the passion of the players, you cannot help but feel elated for the Tanzanians and Amunike.
Kai!!! Once upon a time in Naija... :atc:
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

elerineye wrote:
Otitokoro wrote:Just watching the atmosphere in the stadium and the passion of the players, you cannot help but feel elated for the Tanzanians and Amunike.
Kai!!! Once upon a time in Naija... :atc:
I saw that myself
Ebyboy

Post by Ebyboy »

Otitokoro wrote:Amunike in a training session with the Taifa Stars
Congratulations to Amuneke. So proud of and happy for him.

For many years upon this spot
You heard the sound of a merry bell
Those who were rash and those who were not
Lost and made a spot of cash
He who gave the game away
May he Brynn in hell and rue the day

Bryne V. Deane [1937]

Wherever he goes, bobo nah star..I do recall how he destroyed stores in the champs league while at zamalek, live in Onikan stadium

Robbynice wrote:Anunike is an African legend you know.
Yes he is. :thumbs:
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu