CHELSEA 2018/2019 SEASON - And Game Threads

Re: CHELSEA 2018/2019 SEASON - And Game Threads

Chelsea, Man U, Arsenal, and SPURS are playing ping pong with top 4.
If only Everton and Watford weren't already off the cliff, 18/19 could have been more interesting.

nutless sorry asses :evil: :evil:

How many poor corners will Hazard take?

What good are you if you can't beat Burnley at home?

...Chelsea losing at home, and losing their coach :shock:

mcal wrote:...Chelsea losing at home, and losing their coach :shock:
LOSING KE? :shock:

mcal wrote:...Chelsea losing at home, and losing their coach :shock:
LOSING KE? :shock:
...2-2 no be losing to common Burnley :tic:

Chelsea took the baton, and gave it right back to Arsenal and SPURS.

numb skulls!!

:rotf: :rotf: What a weekend,so all the team fighting for top 4 drop points,cn manu bounce and even take a point against city?
Its gonna be fun after city beat them then chelsea go to manu.
Also can beloved win @ Wolves?

All the teams fighting for the last 2 champs league spots are all trash, and Chelsea is the biggest trash of them all...in fact sarri is so clueless, he took off the 2 goal scorers.

From drogba to Morata. From lampard to Barkley. From Terry to Luiz. From cech to kepa. From Ashley Cole to Alonso and Emerson. From Mikel to Sarri's daughter, From Samsung to Yokohama .Chelsea have been downgraded so much, useless clubs like spurs and assanal are making a mockery of Chelsea..smh

Callum Hudson Odoi successfully underwent a surgery of his achilles tendon that ruptured. He'll spend the summer recuperating.
I wish the young lad a speedy recovery!

If only Chelsea won the game against Burnley. Team would be sitting pretty now.

Terrible season.

ceejay22

Post by ceejay22 »

We get another opportunity to make top 4 with Arsenal losing. God of soccer must be a Chelsea fan
This is unbelievable

At least 7 points in the last 3 games should take us to the promise land

ceejay22 wrote:We get another opportunity to make top 4 with Arsenal losing. God of soccer must be a Chelsea fan
This is unbelievable

You could say that for each of the under-performing teams: Man U, Chelsea, Arsenal, and, to some extent, SPURS.

Ekorian wrote:At least 7 points in the last 3 games should take us to the promise land
Rubbish, not with sarri in charge

No one is watching our game against Frankfurt?

Hazard on the bench and we are controlling the game. We need the away goal to have the advantage in the 2nd leg.

Christensen got away with a dangerous tackle. Phewwww!

E don happen :curse:

Ekorian wrote:Hazard on the bench and we are controlling the game. We need the away goal to have the advantage in the 2nd leg.
what game are you watching?