CHELSEA 2018/2019 SEASON - And Game Threads

Re: CHELSEA 2018/2019 SEASON - And Game Threads

ceejay22 wrote:These are the kinda games u expect someone like Hazard to step up but true to type he has been underwhelming
They all played just four days ago. It ain't that easy!

Luiz the saviour

Zapacosta’s turn to save Chelsea!
ceejay22

Post by ceejay22 »

If we even make it to penalty shoot out I have no confidence at all cos the good kickers have been subbed off

ceejay22 wrote:If we even make it to penalty shoot out I have no confidence at all cos the good kickers have been subbed off
Kepa is not that great either but i think there's still a goal in this game

Now they are going to be so tired for the LC game.

I'm out of here! Arrivederci to Sarri.

Penalties.

ceejay22

Post by ceejay22 »

Now we really need a miracle

balo wrote:Now they are going to be so tired for the LC game.
The last game is irrelevant. We've already qualified for the CL

Ose. Ose ooo. Ose ooo. Ose baba

lol. All EPL European finals.

lakdarbelloumi

Post by lakdarbelloumi »

All English Final as well in Europa....!!!!

Ekorian wrote:
balo wrote:Now they are going to be so tired for the LC game.
The last game is irrelevant. We've already qualified for the CL

Abeg. 3rd it must be. :D

Chelsea all the way

ceejay22

Post by ceejay22 »

Thank God!!

Almost blew it, huseless team!

Kepa earned his stripes today. 2 penalty saves.

maceo4 wrote:Almost blew it, huseless team!

Now Chelsea has no choice but to buy Jovic. With him the team stands a better chance.

Arrgh. Morata is coming back.

congrats

you could potentially bag 2 trophies - spurs and chelsea

Now Chelsea has no choice but to buy Jovic. With him the team stands a better chance.

Real Madrid already bought him and we can't buy till end of Jan 2020.

Ekorian wrote:

Real Madrid already bought him and we can't buy till end of Jan 2020.

Someone denied that rumor. That person was from the Frankfurt hierarchy.

Found the article:

https://www.goal.com/en/news/real-madri ... egq3tle9gv

The striker has caught the eye of Europe's biggest clubs, but the Bundesliga outfit have denied claims a deal has been struck with the Liga giants
Eintracht Frankfurt sporting director Fredi Bobic is adamant that the club have had no contact with Real Madrid over a potential transfer for Luka Jovic despite reports a deal has been agreed.

Media in Spain had claimed that the two clubs had agreed a €60 million (£51m/$67m) deal for the 21-year-old, who has scored 26 goals in 44 appearances across all competitions this season.

Bobic, who said last month that a deal with Madrid is a "real possibility", has forcefully denied the most recent claims of a completed deal insisting there have been no discussions.

tfco wrote::clap: :clap: :clap:

congrats

you could potentially bag 2 trophies - spurs and chelsea

Euro this year to send Hazard off properly.

CL next season.