Where's Oloye?

Dean Oloye has not posted in quite a while. Hope he is OK... anyone in touch with him?

Re: Where's Oloye?

He has been banned by wafii

Bigpokey24 wrote:He has been banned by wafii

Big Pokey nko?

Hope he is OK too. Can anyone go and check up on him?

what about kofo, tbit, muchine,seara

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Was thinking about him yesterday. Wanted to get his view on VVD's defending versus Sissoko and Son. Hope he's alright.

He is fine, he decided to take a break from CE because of the insults…. but from his comments on Facebook, he likes VvD and he think he should have been Mom in the game, he thinks LLoris has butter hands, he thought one of miller or Henderson should not have started that Fabinho is more intelligent than both Carpenters, He thought Salah was selfish and happy mothers day to…..ops sorry was copying his posts :taunt:

The YeyeMan wrote:Was thinking about him yesterday. Wanted to get his view on VVD's defending versus Sissoko and Son. Hope he's alright.
He is fine. He thinks VVD should be man of the match :) He thinks One of Milner or Henderson should have been on the bench. he thinks Spurs have themselves to blame with the wasted chances.

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Dean Oloye has not posted in quite a while. Hope he is OK... anyone in touch with him?
Dean Oloye make you stop dis nonsense, how Oga go take leave from im company without informing his workers.
Oga Dean just report back to CE with immediate effect. :D .
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Someone tried to convince Oga Oloye to make a come back because plenty money dey inside football now. He went practicing his Igbobi referral tackles on some innocent white men on Hackney Mash.
Well, lets just say oga done realize body no be wood.
We shall see him when the aches and swelling subside

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Dean Oloye has not posted in quite a while. Hope he is OK... anyone in touch with him?
Dean Oloye make you stop dis nonsense, how Oga go take leave from im company without informing his workers.
Oga Dean just report back to CE with immediate effect. :D .
:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Prince wrote:He is fine, he decided to take a break from CE because of the insults…. but from his comments on Facebook, he likes VvD and he think he should have been Mom in the game, he thinks LLoris has butter hands, he thought one of miller or Henderson should not have started that Fabinho is more intelligent than both Carpenters, He thought Salah was selfish and happy mothers day to…..ops sorry was copying his posts :taunt:

wereh! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Prince wrote:He is fine, he decided to take a break from CE because of the insults….
You mean insults like this?
Every Ogogoro spiriit literraly possessing xxxxx (name blocked out to protect the identity of the victim) come out of him bottle by bottle
:mad: :mad: :veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry: :mad: :veryangry: :veryangry:
Polly

Post by Polly »

Oloye is back! Oloye is back!! Oloye is...

A-P-R-I-L FOOL!!!!!!
JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

I always knew there was something wrong with that oloye guy...Anyone who writes in black and lives in Ireland cant be right in head.... :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

For a minute I thought we had an admin named "Wifi"..
Pa

paj wrote:
Pa
you've been absent from Chelsea threads lately

The City thread is there for you to establish yourself

What about plat? Still no sighting? :?

Where is mke1010?
Really great guy.

MIA since his HNY message in 2016.
viewtopic.php?f=7&t=268090&p=4691672#p4691672

Damunk wrote:Where is mke1010?
Really great guy.

MIA since his HNY message in 2016.
viewtopic.php?f=7&t=268090&p=4691672#p4691672
I miss mke1010 and platinum. I hope Oloye is not gone. That will be another miss for people like me who hate Facebook.

paj wrote:
Pa
Nor mind Bigpokey. He just dey look for wahala.

tfco is quiet too.

I would be MIA too given ManU and Ole Gunnar Solskjær's recent results. :)

paj wrote:
Pa
Nor mind Bigpokey. He just dey look for wahala.
Did you ask me before calling my name?