Chelsea FC 2-0 West Ham FT.

Re: Chelsea FC 2-0 West Ham FT.

balo wrote:Really absurd. Liverpool and Man C with over 30 goals more than Chelsea.

Terrible goal haul for Chelsea this season.
We have no striker. It says a lot when your AM is your leading goal scorer

Hazard should be EPL player of the year with 16 goals and 12 assists.

Ekorian wrote:
balo wrote:Really absurd. Liverpool and Man C with over 30 goals more than Chelsea.

huh??

This is why Abramovic hates Chelsea fans and frankly, I cant blame him.

1. You had one of the best strikers in the world, Diego Costa. Your coach pushed him out and cried for Morata.

2. Abramovic paid 65 million to bring Morata for the coach

3. The coach cried again and said Morata was not enough, he wanted someone else.

4. Abramovic paid money again for Giroud

5. The Next coach has 2 strikers + Abraham. He sent Abraham on loan to go and be scoring week-in-week-out at Villa

6. The New Coach cried and cried that he didnt want Morata and Giroud, he wanted his own striker.

7. Abramovic was banned from England and humiliated by the UK. Yet, he swallowed his price and brought in Higuain so that no one will accuse him of not supporting the coach.

Yet, someone is here saying "we have no striker?!!" Na really wow!
Re: Chelsea FC v West Ham

ceejay22 wrote:CFC shouldn’t sell this guy ooo.Hmmm. They can make a statement like Manure did with De Gea
When you are done making your statement, you can lose him for free. I am sure you know his contract situation. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Ekorian wrote:

huh??

1. You had one of the best strikers in the world, Diego Costa. Your coach pushed him out and cried for Morata.

3. The coach cried again and said Morata was not enough, he wanted someone else.

5. The Next coach has 2 strikers + Abraham. He sent Abraham on loan to go and be scoring week-in-week-out at Villa

6. The New Coach cried and cried that he didnt want Morata and Giroud, he wanted his own striker.

7. Abramovic was banned from England and humiliated by the UK. Yet, he swallowed his price and brought in Higuain so that no one will accuse him of not supporting the coach.

Chelsea fans can't point accusing fingers at the board anymore. But we know that we have a coach who sees real estate in past working experience with players than their current forms.

If he wasn't pushing for Higuain, who knows maybe the board could have pushed harder for Piatek.

Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

Sarri :boo: :boo:

Ekorian wrote:

huh??

What an emotional response to a complex situation. Diego fell out with the coach and a bench warmer called Mrs Morata was brought in. He was so bad we were considering luring Drogba back to the Bridge. Hindsight is 50 50 but the truth is that we now have pretenders and retirees parading as strikers. Nevertheless, at the end, the fans weren't the ones making the decisions on which striker to purchase.

Ekorian wrote:

huh??

What an emotional response to a complex situation. Diego fell out with the coach and a bench warmer called Mrs Morata was brought in. He was so bad we were considering luring Drogba back to the Bridge. Hindsight is 50 50 but the truth is that we now have pretenders and retirees parading as strikers. Nevertheless, at the end, the fans weren't the ones making the decisions on which striker to purchase.
Thats your problem. You have two senior strikers -- Higuain and Giroud, with Abraham (junior striker) out on loan. it is factually a lie for anyone to say "we have no striker." As for the rest of your comments, please, tell it to someone who actually cares. I dont. :lol:
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Ozil is still better than Hazard ... given the near-assists and chances created numbers. Also, Ozil leads in pass accuracy and miles covered.
Furthermore, Ozil is paid more per week. This is really a no-brainer.
And Arsenal did beat Chelsea at the Emirates ... Ozil didn't even bother to play in this one, because the game was well below his level.
Bepanda
Benedict Iroha wrote:Hazard should be EPL player of the year with 16 goals and 12 assists.

Danfo. United plays Barca. Go and focus..leave Chelsea alone

No surprises here! His name has drunk written all over it.

https://soccer.nbcsports.com/2019/04/08 ... ter-crash/

bepanda wrote:Ozil is still better than Hazard ... given the near-assists and chances created numbers. Also, Ozil leads in pass accuracy and miles covered.
Furthermore, Ozil is paid more per week. This is really a no-brainer.
And Arsenal did beat Chelsea at the Emirates ... Ozil didn't even bother to play in this one, because the game was well below his level.
Bepanda

Bependa !! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Wow!!! The thread you replied to did not mention his name , neither did it mention your team, but your dislike the guy so much you come a a Chelsea game thread to abuse a player in the team you support...

Hatred na faya o... Hopefully its driving other great deeds in you..smh

Benedict Iroha wrote:Hazard should be EPL player of the year with 16 goals and 12 assists.