The best Footballer ever to come out Nigeria is

FACT not feelings

Re: The best Footballer ever to come out Nigeria is

John Etim Esin.
Baii

Post by Baii »

Bigpokey24 wrote:Image

FACT not feelings

KPOM!!!!
“A fanatic is one who entrenches himself in invincible ignorance.”

― OSWALD CHAMBERS, Baffled to Fight Better

Kpom x2 but the likes of yekini, kanu, finidi and Musa will have a say sha

Mikel nko? :!:
Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

ATANDA MUSA. :? :?

Atanda musa? Because he is an aboki na? Who is Nigeria highest goal scorer in the greatest football competition? World Cup? “ATANDA MUSA” that alone put him in contention for the Goat and his career is not yet over.

john12 wrote:Atanda musa? Because he is an aboki na? Who is Nigeria highest goal scorer in the greatest football competition? World Cup? “ATANDA MUSA” that alone put him in contention for the Goat and his career is not yet over.
And Miroslave Klose is in contention to be the greatest ever German footballer. :roll:

Lol epic fail! Yes, klose is definitely in contention for Germany best just like Ronaldo, Henry, Messi arefor their respective country. You cannot be the top scorer for your country at world cupand not be revered or be a legendary player

john12 wrote:Atanda musa? Because he is an aboki na? Who is Nigeria highest goal scorer in the greatest football competition? World Cup? “ATANDA MUSA” that alone put him in contention for the Goat and his career is not yet over.
And Miroslave Klose is in contention to be the greatest ever German footballer. :roll:
:rotf: :rotf: plus Oleg Salenko

Okocha hands down

Atanda Babatunde Musa is a Nigerian table tennis legend.
Dem don turn you to mugu. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

:scared: :scared: :scared:

Kanu Nwankwo was far better than Okocha.

Atanda Babatunde Musa is a Nigerian table tennis legend.
Dem don turn you to mugu. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
You mean Atanda Musa and Ahmed Musa are not the same person :tic:

lol atanda musa is actually a tennis player. I thought homeboy wanted to be rude by adding “atanda” to musa name lmao Pele!
peppersoup

Post by peppersoup »

john12 wrote:lol atanda musa is actually a tennis player. I thought homeboy wanted to be rude by adding “atanda” to musa name lmao Pele!
i dpnt even think atanda musa is "aboki"..
"His Excellency President for Life, Field Marshal Al Hadji Doctor Idi Amin, VC, DSO, MC, Lord of All the Beasts of the Earth and Fishes of the Sea, and Conqueror of the British Empire in Africa in General and Uganda in Particular."

Atanda Musa :D

ANC wrote:Kanu Nwankwo was far better than Okocha.
At what? :bump: :bump: :bump: :bump:

At football with a purpose, but okoacha was a far better entertainer in the same level as American football Cheerleaders

ANC wrote:

At football with a purpose, but okoacha was a far better entertainer in the same level as American football Cheerleaders
Please tell me of the great Kanu's achievements for the Super Eagles. Anybody? Bueller? Bueller?

Yeking(rip)

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Mikel nko? :!:
who? :shock: :blink: