Small time now dem go call me "Threadinho"...

...but dem no see as SmallPokey just dey flood CE, bedwetting all over the place with any ramble wey cross him mind.. :evil: dude's becoming to CE what Trump's to Twita! :twisted:
Re: Small time now dem go call me "Threadinho"...

:D i said i am taking our forum back, I mean this aint no EPL...but just look how the forum now has more talks relating to SE, AFCON and even some African football...you should cherish the moments you have with bigpokey, i am like the CE marcus garvey, Malcom X, MLK, all in one , a real fighter for the common forumer

Re: Small time now dem go call me "Threadinho"...

Bigpokey24 wrote::D i said i am taking our forum back, I mean this aint no EPL...but just look how the forum now has more talks relating to SE, AFCON and even some African football...you should cherish the moments you have with bigpokey, i am like the CE marcus garvey, Malcom X, MLK, all in one , a real fighter for the common forumer
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo