When can we start?

It's that time again when useless teams get bashed. When can we start the bashing ? I nominate myself to lead the Ghana effort.

Heck, I will start anyday now. I have started my research and have started collecting data of people crying and other disgraceful football attitude.

Chai, this ANC go sweet o..
Re: When can we start?

1naija wrote:It's that time again when useless teams get bashed. When can we start the bashing ? I nominate myself to lead the Ghana effort.

Heck, I will start anyday now. I have started my research and have started collecting data of people crying and other disgraceful football attitude.

Leave Naija to me :winking:

Remember that Game? Fill in the gap.The last time Ghana won an Afcon.....
Michael Jackson was black and still in the Jackson 5 :rotf:

gochino wrote:Remember that Game? Fill in the gap.The last time Ghana won an Afcon.....
We have a new Game.

The last time Nigeria had the same number of AFCON titles as Ghana ___________ [Fill in the blank.]
Michael Jackson had not made his profession debut and there was NO Jackson 5

gochino wrote:Remember that Game? Fill in the gap.The last time Ghana won an Afcon.....

Memories :lol:

1naija wrote:It's that time again when useless teams get bashed. When can we start the bashing ? I nominate myself to lead the Ghana effort.

already started.

King Futcha wrote:

already started.

Murds .....whatever happened to the accidental delete button that you used frequently a few years back?

:mad: :mad: :mad: :veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry: :mad: :curse: :veryangry: :mad: :mad:

King Futcha wrote:

already started.

Murds .....whatever happened to the accidental delete button that you used frequently a few years back?

:mad: :mad: :mad: :veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry: :mad: :curse: :veryangry: :mad: :mad:
i'm sorry brother, i keep accidentally copying the wrong link, it won't happen again.

King Futcha wrote:

already started.

i'm sorry brother, i keep accidentally copying the wrong link, it won't happen again.
Let's try and keep our promises. I am a member of the cabal here, I should warn you...