Predict SE's game vs Burundi

I have 3 predictions
Nigeria 0- Burundi 0

Guinea 0 Nigeria 0

Nigeria 1- Madagascar 0

a team that cannot score goals...smh..do yall know the scores the last time we played Burundi?

Re: Predict SE's game vs Burundi

Bigpokey24 wrote:I have 3 predictions
Nigeria 0- Burundi 0

Guinea 0 Nigeria 0

Nigeria 1- Madagascar 0

a team that cannot score goals...smh..do yall know the scores the last time we played Burundi?
Imagine tying Burundi, kai we don suffer :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I hope you will rescind this prediction before the game kicks off...

Burundi is chopping 3-0 tomorrow. Na me tok am. :thumb:

NAIJA 2 BURUNDI 0

Why are we ignoring the fact that half of our players are sick inside some Egyptian hotel and act like nothing strange has happened,I’m not even excited about the football I need more news on the players health or I’m writing this whole thing off as fixed fake football!

Eaglezbeak wrote:Why are we ignoring the fact that half of our players are sick inside some Egyptian hotel and act like nothing strange has happened,I’m not even excited about the football I need more news on the players health or I’m writing this whole thing off as fixed fake football!
I'm not seeing this news anywhere else o, our players have been posting on social media smiling and all, some have been doing instagram live from Egypt and everything seems normal...

Eaglezbeak wrote:Why are we ignoring the fact that half of our players are sick inside some Egyptian hotel and act like nothing strange has happened,I’m not even excited about the football I need more news on the players health or I’m writing this whole thing off as fixed fake football!
I'm not seeing this news anywhere else o, our players have been posting on social media smiling and all, some have been doing instagram live from Egypt and everything seems normal...

It is true. Rohr confirmed a few of the players were sick.

I think it has just been blown out of proportion.

Nigeria 2 Burundi 0
Last edited by vancity eagle on Fri Jun 21, 2019 7:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Alaye, those millionaires are enjoying themselves courtesy of NFF and Twitter. Worry about your personal issues......

Ekorian wrote:
Alaye, those millionaires are enjoying themselves courtesy of NFF and Twitter. Worry about your personal issues......
:rotf: African,I’m worried about the Nigerian football team being cheated and that’s a personal issue , because Millions are docile and Naive I shouldn’t show any concern on a Nigerian football forum? ok
Now let such a thing happen to any other nation do you think it’ll be fine even you would shout?

Nigeria 2 Burundi 0

olu wrote:Nigeria 2 Burundi 0
This is what I predicted.

Naija 1 Burundi 1

Ekorian wrote:
:rotf: African,I’m worried about the Nigerian football team being cheated and that’s a personal issue , because Millions are docile and Naive I shouldn’t show any concern on a Nigerian football forum? ok
Now let such a thing happen to any other nation do you think it’ll be fine even you would shout?
Ok, go ahead with fasting and prayers for them.....

Ekorian wrote:
I wanted to know what happened in regards to our National Football team, admit it old hardheaded uncle you where wrong, you sound like the kind of African intelligent but cruel people experiment on.
You come across ignorant.I wanted an update on the Nigerian football teams well being (on a football specific Nigerian football forum) and you of cause had nothing of any worth to say on the subject so instead you spewed your defensive pointless emotions with no productivity what so ever!And it was never a personal issue it should be a national issue :curse:!
Last edited by Eaglezbeak on Fri Jun 21, 2019 10:13 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Nigeria 3 Burundi 0

Lineup prediction

Akpeyi
Aina, Balogun, Ekong, Collins
Mikel, Ndidi, Etebo
Chukwuze, Ighalo, Musa

3-0 for Nigeria.

3-0
Eagles win.

Nigeria 1-2 Burundi

Deep down, Crooks are praying that Eagles Lose so they can criticize rohr lol

john12 wrote:Deep down, Crooks are praying that Eagles Lose so they can criticize rohr lol
Yep, the kind of beer belly bad dental Nigerian uncles that anyone can pay $300 to shoot their own brothers!

Rawlings wrote:Nigeria 1-2 Burundi
Shut up Ekor-anus!

Ekorian wrote:
I wanted to know what happened in regards to our National Football team, admit it old hardheaded uncle you where wrong, you sound like the kind of African intelligent but cruel people experiment on.
You come across ignorant.I wanted an update on the Nigerian football teams well being (on a football specific Nigerian football forum) and you of cause had nothing of any worth to say on the subject so instead you spewed your defensive pointless emotions with no productivity what so ever!And it was never a personal issue it should be a national issue :curse:!
Why the menopausal rant. A simple visit to the NFF Twitter could have answered your concern. Instead, you pull the alarm by accusing US of ignoring an unfounded gossip and you are now on a podium pontificating. Abeg, I'm not interested in a spitting contest or purse flinging. Have a blessed weekend.
Last edited by Ekorian on Sat Jun 22, 2019 10:57 am, edited 1 time in total.

Scores depends on two things......line up and the falcons...

If the SE watch the falcon game....they will draw or lose. They don’t, they will draw or win depending on line up