MANURE LAUGHING THREAD( EUROPA CHARLEY)

LORD HAVE MESSI!
DE GEA(R) IN REVERSE!
MUHAHAHAHAHAHA
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Last edited by Ekorian on Sun May 05, 2019 4:01 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Re: MANURE LAUGHING THREAD

Too early chief :woot: :lol:

Senator WIRES wrote:Too early chief :woot: :lol:
CHIEF, NO BE BEANS OOO :woot:
ceejay22

Post by ceejay22 »

Who said De Gea is the best goalkeeper in the world? That bobo is useless. :lol: Anyway, Barca is way superior to ManU. They were always going to lose.
Skylolo

Post by Skylolo »

It looked like those Sunday evening Barca v Eibar, Mallorca, Levante etc... :lol: :lol:

Messi is something else.
To God be the glory
Oguleftie

Post by Oguleftie »

Skylolo wrote:It looked like those Sunday evening Barca v Eibar, Mallorca, Levante etc... :lol: :lol:

Messi is something else.
You can say that again. There is nobody still playing active football today who is on the same level as Messi.

It is the height of it when an 18/19 Chelsea fan opens a laughing thread about Man U.

I refuse to laugh. :sneaky:

Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

balo wrote:It is the height of it when an 18/19 Chelsea fan opens a laughing thread about Man U.

Suit ya self. :D :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:
Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

SERIOUSLY.......LOL

Why laugh at husband and wife business? It's just normal life. :D :taunt:

See EPL

Man Ataye wrote:
balo wrote:It is the height of it when an 18/19 Chelsea fan opens a laughing thread about Man U.

Suit ya self. :D :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

:D :D

No shame in losing to barcelona! on their home turf, how many teams will go there and outplay them? Their passing game is something else, different coaches but same DNA

marko wrote:No shame in losing to barcelona! on their home turf, how many teams will go there and outplay them? Their passing game is something else, different coaches but same DNA
Losing is not the issue though, being made to look like boys V men is....

'He turned Phil Jones inside out so many times here that his bandage loosened': Gary Lineker
:rotf: :lol:

marko wrote:No shame in losing to barcelona! on their home turf, how many teams will go there and outplay them? Their passing game is something else, different coaches but same DNA
I swear, i have seen them make better teams look like Chumps! remember PSG?? real madrid 5-0, on their day, they will make teams look like amateurs!

marko wrote:
I swear, i have seen them make better teams look like Chumps! remember PSG?? real madrid 5-0, on their day, they will make teams look like amateurs!
True and to be honest Barca was not even at their best,Manu hand them the victory so easy.own goal first leg,Young stupid playing like a child then you have the keeper who was shocking poor give a goal.

cic old boy wrote:Image
Are you oVAR what happened to your MCM at the Etihad?

MExit has been completed. Both Manchester teams dumped.

Are you oVAR what happened to your MCM at the Etihad?
You must have missed the fact that this is a Manure laughing thread, just like De Gea missed Messi's back pass.