Michael Ihiekwe

Another name for the collectors Michael Ihiekwe who is currently with Swansea.

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Michael_Ihiekwe
Polly
Re: Michael Ihiekwe

Post by Polly »

Eaglezbeak wrote:Another name for the collectors Michael Ihiekwe who is currently with Swansea.

Actually, he is with Rotherham, along with Semi Ajayi, and they are currently in a 2-2 tie with Swansea. Ihiekwe scored Rotherham's first goal.

When will the AFCON be over?

Polly wrote:
Eaglezbeak wrote:Another name for the collectors Michael Ihiekwe who is currently with Swansea.

Actually, he is with Rotherham, along with Semi Ajayi, and they are currently in a 2-2 tie with Swansea. Ihiekwe scored Rotherham's first goal.
:rotf: I knew someone will know better,I didn’t watch it I was just checking the sky sport app for games and saw Rotherham V Swansea!

1naija wrote:When will the AFCON be over?
Why’s that?This guy ain’t making the Afcon and no one is saying so!I know you’re Nigerian but not everyone has an ulterior motive,the guy has a Nigerian name and played today,this is a Nigerian website is it not?

Oboy calm down. I was just trying to find out when this agents season will be over.

so you want hurry up make some agents no dislodge your agents

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."