Troost Ekong injured

Paveman
Troost Ekong injured

Post by Paveman »

Today's game will be one to forget ...
He first gifted the first goal to Sassuolo, then was not himself all game making quite a few mistakes. He went off midway through the second half with a muscle injury. Hope it's not too serious as his loss would be tragic for Naija.

Will give you info on injury as soon as I have more details.
Re: Troost Ekong injured

Paveman wrote:Today's game will be one to forget ...
He first gifted the first goal to Sassuolo, then was not himself all game making quite a few mistakes. He went off midway through the second half with a muscle injury. Hope it's not too serious as his loss would be tragic for Naija.

Will give you info on injury as soon as I have more details.
He's had s few dodgy performances recently. He seems to be off form.
Paveman

Post by Paveman »

to be fair to him, Udinese have been off form all season...
aykwes8

Post by aykwes8 »

Udinese have been awful this season this is so not like them at all. I hope they don't get relegated. Over the years they helped developed some great players for Ghana: Sammy Kuffuor, Mohammed Gargo, Stephen Appiah, Sulley Muntari, Asamoah Gyan, Kwadwo Asamoah are all players who were brought to Europe by Udinese who went on to do bigger things

aykwes8 wrote:Udinese have been awful this season this is so not like them at all. I hope they don't get relegated. Over the years they helped developed some great players for Ghana: Sammy Kuffuor, Mohammed Gargo, Stephen Appiah, Sulley Muntari, Asamoah Gyan, Kwadwo Asamoah are all players who were brought to Europe by Udinese who went on to do bigger things
Your point being? Fyi they've always been a mid table /relegation team, similar to Watford and Granada....those ghana men you listed never won Jack for ghana... these players were cheap and sold as soon as the highest bidder came around

aykwes8

Post by aykwes8 »

Don’t meant to change this into Ghana thread but since you decided to be such a diikhead here you go...I won’t mind Highest bidders from Bayern Munich, Juventus, inter Milan

aykwes8 wrote:Don’t meant to change this into Ghana thread but since you decided to be such a diikhead here you go...I won’t mind Highest bidders from Bayern Munich, Juventus, inter Milan
like the photographer at Barca?