INSURANCE ENDS RANGERS' UNBEATEN RUN

Insurance ended Rangers' 13-game unbeaten run in Benin today in a rescheduled NPFL fixture...
After Rangers was reduced to 10-men in the 21st minute, following a straight red to Ivorien import Seka.

Re: INSURANCE ENDS RANGERS' UNBEATEN RUN

*UP BENDE*!!! :clap: :clap: :clap:

:thumbs:

*Pictures from NPFL Twitter page

danfo driver wrote:*UP BENDE*!!! :clap: :clap: :clap:

:thumbs:
You can say that again!!!

The better side won :clap: :clap:

Ogbe stadium is a fortress

If Rangers didn't want their unbeaten run to end they should have taken out Insurance. :sneaky: Policy works :tic:

pajimoh wrote:If Rangers didn't want their unbeaten run to end they should have taken out Insurance. :sneaky: Policy works :tic:
Senior Uncle, na how your imitation PaJ carry start... he hasn't been the same.

Battle of has beens!

pajimoh wrote:If Rangers didn't want their unbeaten run to end they should have taken out Insurance. :sneaky: Policy works :tic:
dude you are so dry... you are a try hard...my goodness all your jokes are horrible..stick to your day job washing pata

If my comments dey give you bad belle na dat I want now. See how you waste us time reply? :rotf:
Polly

Post by Polly »

Only in Nigeria: No match report, of any kind, from anywhere!

Gotti wrote:Insurance ended Rangers' 13-game unbeaten run in Benin today in a rescheduled NPFL fixture...
After Rangers was reduced to 10-men in the 21st minute, following a straight red to Ivorien import Seka.

I knew there is no way Rangers :thumbs: can lose any well officiated league game................bloody wuruwuru Refs, they have to redcard the player that has scored 4 goals in our last 5 games.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
Polly

Post by Polly »

Gotti wrote:Insurance ended Rangers' 13-game unbeaten run in Benin today in a rescheduled NPFL fixture...

I knew there is no way Rangers :thumbs: can lose any well officiated league game................bloody wuruwuru Refs, they have to redcard the player that has scored 4 goals in our last 5 games.
I see what you mean! Good players are good because they never get a red!! Great proof, prof!!!
Aswani

Post by Aswani »

Bigpokey24 wrote:Ogbe stadium is a fortress
That might be true but
1) It is now called Ogbemudia Stadium
2) Insurance now play at the UNIBEN Sports Complex

Sharrap dia! The match should have ended at least 6-1 according to neutral eye witnesses. The far better side won :mrgreen:

YEMI, I pulled some strings... :lol:

Gotti wrote:YEMI, I pulled some strings... :lol:

Abeg try and pull the same string when soooootin gets relegated. :tic:
Baii

Post by Baii »

The man will go into hiding. No mind am. Bad belle Yemi.
I am really glad Rangers took this issue up because if not checked at this stage, the ref in question, will continue to be brazen. Why are these guys not aware that you can't make such decisions anymore given the availability of video recordings?
“A fanatic is one who entrenches himself in invincible ignorance.”

― OSWALD CHAMBERS, Baffled to Fight Better

No comment

Baii wrote:
I am really glad Rangers took this issue up because if not checked at this stage, the ref in question, will continue to be brazen. Why are these guys not aware that you can't make such decisions anymore given the availability of video recordings?
My friend, long time and how bodi but just gerrara hia!!! We know this is just padi to padi thing by Salihu Abubakar. Even at that, according to my sources, Bendel should have been at least 3 goals up by the 15th minute and I believe their very very accurate version :curse: :twisted: :evil:

Baii

Post by Baii »

YemiBrazil wrote:
Baii wrote:
My friend, long time and how bodi but just gerrara hia!!! We know this is just padi to padi thing by Salihu Abubakar. Even at that, according to my sources, Bendel should have been at least 3 goals up by the 15th minute and I believe their very very accurate version :curse: :twisted: :evil:
Haha, I full ground my brother.
To be honest, I still dream of the day when all the great clubs will start playing to the level we grew up experiencing. Kindly note the key word is in "great" so no carry Shooting come mix in it. Bendel Insurance have always been good and doesn't need ojoro referee to win a game.
“A fanatic is one who entrenches himself in invincible ignorance.”

― OSWALD CHAMBERS, Baffled to Fight Better

1naija wrote:Battle of has beens!
Been where? See you. You suppose sabi say old soldiers neva die.

Insurance was only taking a nap, but the football legacy was always non stop. All we have just done is to remind the nation, enemies and friends that we are the great Insurance.