Dis Burnley na akpuka team. Dem simply no gree

0-0 Burnley - City

Chei! Dis game na him go decide title race o!

Re: Dis Burnley na akpuka team. Dem simply no gree

Liverpool pipul dey chew nails as dem dey pray in tongues :mrgreen:

pajimoh wrote:Liverpool pipul dey chew nails as dem dey pray in tongues :mrgreen:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

No be lie you talk, at all, at all! :mrgreen:

Finally, Man City don score :lol:

The praying go intensify at Liverpool

Scipio Africanus wrote:0-0 Burnley - City

Why are you so quick to jump the gun..smh

You're a proper cvnt :rotf: So after 45 minutes is "jumping the gun?" Abeg learn to think man.

I don't get what's funny. Kindly elaborate

pajimoh wrote:Liverpool pipul dey chew nails as dem dey pray in tongues :mrgreen:

God hates them and so does every person! :lol:

Total Rubbish!

Is there anyone out there who has a disdain for Pep Guardiola's football? To pack 9 players in your opposition's box 18 is so crude and anti-football. We are already back in the days of his rubbish tiki-taka football when his teams squeeze every player into the opposition's half keeping the ball, passing short passes, looking for a dive when touched and rushing the ref en masse when the ref blows against them. This is ugly football and hopefully one day Pep will be called out.

The only manager who was clever enough to punish his rudimentary system was Jose Mourinho when at Inter he parked the bus successfully against Pep's Barcelona and punished them on the counter. Jose repeated it at Real when he positioned Ronaldo on the right wing and Angel Di Maria on the left wing to punish Pep's Barcelona on the counter.

I hope football analysts will call Guardiola out for that trash against Burnley yesterday. Great teams carve out systems and tactics that open up the opposition and destroy them and they are applauded at the end of the match.

is it akpuka abi na akpuruka

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

is it akpuka abi na akpuruka
Nah akpruka :woot: ; ahgracha must to come down :lol: :lol: :taunt: