Controversy over Lineker & Rio celebration of Messi's goal

Re: Controversy over Lineker & Rio celebration of Messi's go

Bigpokey24 wrote:You complain about WE. However you are the ogbologbo of WE threads

the mugu will NEVER open thread about that other league

always always na to complain about EPL
You 2 brainless bums forget I live in England. I am a real WE, with strong connections to the country. I have asked you fake WE to tell me what makes you one with an English club.
see this bragging mugu, you think you're the only one who has lived in that hard-water-penny-pinching country

strong connections, yet every thread you've opened is to whine and whine

see this bragging mugu, you think you're the only one who has lived in that hard-water-penny-pinching country

Thicko, what is your connection with Mancunia?

Asking me not to talk about English footie is like saying I shouldn't discuss British politics despite being a voter.

Thicko, what is your connection with Mancunia?

Asking me not to talk about English footie is like saying I shouldn't discuss British politics despite being a voter.
shut up
no one said 'do not talk about it'

All your talks about Eng footie is whine whine whine.
Then again, that's how you clickbait your way to a pay check, so...

tfco wrote: shut up

All your talk about OUR footie is to claim it as YOUR own - WE this, OUR league that. So what is the connection with Engerland?

tfco wrote: shut up

All your talk about OUR footie is to claim it as YOUR own - WE this, OUR league that. So what is the connection with Engerland?
post about NDL..after all, that's YOUR love

I have no connections with Spain. What is your connection with Mancunia? Simple that you have dodged for nearly 5 years.

el pollo

you defend La Liga with every breath of WE that you can
I see you missing from the La Liga/EPL comparisons today

wonder why Mr No Connection :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

tfco wrote: el pollo

Thicko, I "defend" good football. You are struggling to take the Daftest CE of the Year title from Fat Piggy.

Why don't you tell us your connection with Engerland?

tfco wrote: el pollo

Thicko, I "defend" good football. You are struggling to take the Daftest CE of the Year title from Fat Piggy.

Why don't you tell us your connection with Engerland?
you're still in pain, your GOAT got dragged

issokay...pele o

Why don't you wanna talk about your links with Manchester? I have no problem with you liking English footie. But I'd like to know why you claim one of their clubs as your own.

issokay...pele o
Why don't you wanna talk about your links with Manchester? I have no problem with you liking English footie. But I'd like to know why you claim one of their clubs as your own.
you should also try it, you might like it

btw has your goat come out of VVD's pocket?

tfco wrote: you should also try it, you might like it

btw has your goat come out of VVD's pocket?
What is it that makes you think an English club is your club? Where is the link/connection? Why the affinity?

Rawlings wrote:This reminds me of Nigerianese celebrating when Asamoah Gyan missed the penalty against Uruguay
That never happened, everybody was bummed, but we surely had a laugh afterwards though, what a dummass :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Abi you didn't laugh Yakubu he gum chewers tap in miss? :tic:
do you mean this miss or something else

That Yakubu miss has to be the most incredible miss of a World Cup ever. :lol: American talk show hosts who don't even watch footie were talking about it and making jokes left and right. One even brought his old grandmother on the set to tap the ball into the net to show that even his grandmother could have scored that. :lol: