Should Nacho be invited to Afcon Camp?

Re: Should Nacho be invited to Afcon Camp?

You guys think he sat and made that hairstyle for nothing? Bobo dey go ANC to show it off lol.

Little game time at Leicester, lack of match fitness/sharpness, and 0 goals in 28 games....not the sort of form for a striker that wants to play for his country. I would not pick him.

He will.

wiseone wrote:Little game time at Leicester, lack of match fitness/sharpness, and 0 goals in 28 games....not the sort of form for a striker that wants to play for his country. I would not pick him.
Origi (or whatever his name is) gets as much time at Liverpool as Nacho gets at Leicester.
Guess what happened when he was called upon last week?

wiseone wrote:Little game time at Leicester, lack of match fitness/sharpness, and 0 goals in 28 games....not the sort of form for a striker that wants to play for his country. I would not pick him.
Origi (or whatever his name is) gets as much time at Liverpool as Nacho gets at Leicester.
What happened?

No, the SE is a rehabilitation center for out of form players.

Tobi17 wrote:No, the SE is a rehabilitation center for out of form players.
dude let this be the first and last time you run your mouth disregarding a Nigerian international. I have noticed you think emotionally like a woman . Be a man , Men think logically

:boo: :boo: :boo:

What happened?
Before I respond....
Is it true that the £25m fee for Nacho made him the most expensive Nigerian player ever?

Tobi17 wrote:No, the SE is a rehabilitation center for out of form players.
dude let this be the first and last time you run your mouth disregarding a Nigerian international. I have noticed you think emotionally like a woman . Be a man , Men think logically

:boo: :boo: :boo:
See me see trouble oo, where did this thing crawl out from?ok I don gree say I be woman, make your woman available make she know how far :taunt: