Man City vs Ndidi

Re: Man City vs Ndidi

What happened to the Iheanacho we sent to England? This one na body double

Ndidi, 4 dribble attempts, 100% sucess

niyi wrote:What happened to the Iheanacho we sent to England? This one na body double
Has Pep destroyed him? or are you afraid to admit the obvious?

niyi wrote:What happened to the Iheanacho we sent to England? This one na body double
old age

Sacrificed playing time for a big check.
That is why when people want to see Samu at Liverpool and City, I am wondering if they are not paying attention.

So Liverpool is one step closer to a trophyless season?? Na real wa!
Anyway sha, congrats ManCity for another brilliant season.
Last edited by charlie on Mon May 06, 2019 9:55 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Is Nacho even good enough for the Naija league?

charlie wrote:
Sacrificed playing time for a big check.
That is why when people want to see Samu at Liverpool and City, I am wondering if they are not paying attention.
LMAOOOO!! Look at this one! So, when its Pep, you spanish slaves will rather blame the black man! smh. Was it kelechi who destroyed himself? :roll:

Has Pep destroyed him? or are you afraid to admit the obvious?
My guy, look at the username again. Do I look like I'm a fan of racists?

Pep destroyed his confidence but Iheanacho also hasn't helped himself

Heard a pin drop in Liverpool. :D

What do you mean by sacrifice Paycheck for playing time? He actually had a decent career at city “big club” but failed at Leicester “smaller club” so I don’t get your point. He has been atrocious at Leicester to be honest. However, he can take solace at the fact that numerous top strikers had failed at Leicester

Beast mode as usual for Ndidi and garbage as usual for Nacho :thumbs:

Did y’all hear that? Pep telling Tielemans “I saw you playing there”, Kompany adds “he’s a City player”. Hmmm.

‘Arry Maguire, solid performance. Mourinho was right.

Naijas at different pepper soup joints are still waiting for Nacho to equalize. Guys NEPA don take light and the game is over :lol:

Kelechi has to take a hard look at himself. We can make excuses for him but he has his career to think of. Leicester has not been a good place for him and the club.

...wow, Iheanacho in his brief time on the field failed.
Fresh and all that could have taken a touch, or get a better curl.
Oh well some Liverpool fans go break dem tv.

john12 wrote:What do you mean by sacrifice Paycheck for playing time? He actually had a decent career at city “big club” but failed at Leicester “smaller club” so I don’t get your point. He has been atrocious at Leicester to be honest. However, he can take solace at the fact that numerous top strikers had failed at Leicester
Ok, I am being unfair to him. He didnt ask to be traded to Leceister, and the Leceister football is just not aligned with his strengths.
He is getting paid sha, but its affecting his career. He needs to request a trade, or a loan this summer.

BTW, who are these other strikers that "failed" at Leicester?
Last edited by charlie on Mon May 06, 2019 10:06 pm, edited 1 time in total.
skillful

Post by skillful »

Not trying to make excuses i don't think Kele wanted to score :biggrin: That foul looked on purpose.
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle

Ekorian wrote:Naijas at different pepper soup joints are still waiting for Nacho to equalize. Guys NEPA don take light and the game is over :lol:
...if true, and am not doubting the possibility, na wah for dem ...ole country. shiit happen when I was there in October we have to scramble for generator :sad: :sad:

Nacho better make all his money now cos I don't think he's playing for a new contract

Ekorian wrote:Naijas at different pepper soup joints are still waiting for Nacho to equalize. Guys NEPA don take light and the game is over :lol:
...if true, and am not doubting the possibility, na wah for dem ...ole country. shiit happen when I was there in October we have to scramble for generator :sad: :sad:
There's nothing called NEPA again. Sarcasm lost on you but please try to visit home once in a while