NACHO COULD HAVE DECIDED THE LEAGUE

Just a tap in

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
Re: NACHO COULD HAVE DECIDED THE LEAGUE

He has been warned never to enter the city of Liverpool

When your confidence is low, you can even miss chances that you usually score. I don’t know what happened to our guy sha but this is not the nacho that I know

He actually did! You think he will decide the title in favor of Liverpool, rather than his friends at City?

How many times have wee seen Kelechi with his sweet left foot curl one in from 30 yards and you think he couldnt have curled that in if he wanted to?? Una never jam! :lol: :lol: :lol:

john12 wrote:When your confidence is low, you can even miss chances that you usually score. I don’t know what happened to our guy sha but this is not the nacho that I know
what is wrong with you people?
The guy has not scored a goal since Ghana last won AFCON...

^Zero confidence, that was the hopeful swing of a man with none.
kbt

Post by kbt »

Waste pipe

How do you mean "could have"?

He did.

JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

Iheanacho needs a lot of help...

Overweight, lack of game fitness, rusty, lost confidence, probably depressed....its a sad story !!
:bored: :sad: :sad: :sad:

JACKAL wrote:Iheanacho needs a lot of help...

Overweight, lack of game fitness, rusty, lost confidence, probably depressed....its a sad story !!
...then let him go to a mid table lower side and play every week.

balo wrote:How do you mean "could have"?

He did.
Leave them! :D

Why dont you take a paycut and go to macdonalds to sell fries! Afterall, you spend most of your days on Cybereagles, so clearly, your present job is not making use of you. Go to Macdonalds where you can sell fries every minute from 8am-8pm. I can guarantee we wont see you on Cybereagles again, as you will actually be working.
JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

Iheanacho needs a lot of help...

He did.
you bi professor?
Polly

Post by Polly »

Nacho, like Isaac Success, lacks no talent. He has bundles of it.

But some people are upset when we say he is currently nowhere near his level even as an U-17. I have no doubt on earth that his problem is psychological, or that he will bounce back and rock the game. Right now, sadly, he is barely in it.

Polly wrote:Nacho, like Isaac Success, lacks no talent. He has bundles of it.

But some people are upset when we say he is currently nowhere near his level even as an U-17. I have no doubt on earth that his problem is psychological, or that he will bounce back and rock the game. Right now, sadly, he is barely in it.

Nacho was simply taping in balls, even at his peak.
I have never seen the talent
Una get video?

Was with him 3 weeks ago, Nacho is not overweight! He’s actually athletic for age. I don’t know where you people come up with such nonsense. The Bobo actually looked skinny to me honestly.

danfo driver wrote:He actually did! You think he will decide the title in favor of Liverpool, rather than his friends at City?

How many times have wee seen Kelechi with his sweet left foot curl one in from 30 yards and you think he couldnt have curled that in if he wanted to?? Una never jam! :lol: :lol: :lol:
Excuses excuses excuses.

He did.
:clap: :clap:

Blue Kele... love you, just for today

He did.
:clap: :clap:

Blue Kele... love you, just for today

:rotf: :rotf: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
fishward6

Post by fishward6 »

What has happened to him is his brain disconnected from his feet?

Why dont you take a paycut and go to macdonalds to sell fries! Afterall, you spend most of your days on Cybereagles, so clearly, your present job is not making use of you. Go to Macdonalds where you can sell fries every minute from 8am-8pm. I can guarantee we wont see you on Cybereagles again, as you will actually be working.
...that, I am doing now and life is much much better, well relaxed :thumbs: :thumbs:
Polly

Post by Polly »

Polly wrote:Nacho, like Isaac Success, lacks no talent. He has bundles of it.

Nacho was simply taping in balls, even at his peak.
I have never seen the talent
Una get video?
He ought to sue you. When did you see him taping balls; what was he using, Duck Tape?

And while you are at it, try to buy a set of glasses at Makola market. Will help you see, although perhaps not talent.