REASON ROHR GETS IT WRONG

By Rohr’s theory
We would never beaten Spain
Liverpool Would never beaten Barca

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
Re: REASON ROHR GETS IT WRONG

You’re MAD and DEMENTED. Liverpool are current champions league finalist and pound for pound as good as Barcelona. Please shut your mouth and hope we start producing top class players
proclaimjesus02

Post by proclaimjesus02 »

john12 wrote:You’re MAD and DEMENTED. Liverpool are current champions league finalist and pound for pound as good as Barcelona. Please shut your mouth and hope we start producing top class players

But it is possible to pass this message across without insults.

john12 wrote:You’re MAD and DEMENTED. Liverpool are current champions league finalist and pound for pound as good as Barcelona. Please shut your mouth and hope we start producing top class players
Why are you insulting him?

great confirmation of john 12 relevancy

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

People just seem to insult ROhR baselessly infact, when man city wins the league, they will insult rohr again

john12 wrote:People just seem to insult ROhR baselessly infact, when man city wins the league, they will insult rohr again
You will soon get banned

john12 wrote:People just seem to insult ROhR baselessly infact, when man city wins the league, they will insult rohr again
Nobody insulted Rohr. Calm down, animal.

Why are you insulting him?
Where's the insult? The mugu opened a thread after watching the best players in the world compete and starts comparing the approach to SE. He even complimented the maga sef. :roll:

Anyone who wants to insult Rohr should make the most of it now because he might not be around much longer now that Mr. Picnic is probably going to jail :thumbs: :!:

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:Anyone who wants to insult Rohr should make the most of it now because he might not be around much longer now that Mr. Picnic is probably going to jail :thumbs: :!:

What happened? :shock:

ANC wrote:
TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:Anyone who wants to insult Rohr should make the most of it now because he might not be around much longer now that Mr. Picnic is probably going to jail :thumbs: :!:

https://punchng.com/amaju-pinnick-four- ... fraud/amp/

The numerous fans of the so-called messiah have been deafeningly silent. Sooner or later, you were bound to get a lot of egg on your faces :!:

Last edited by TonyTheTigerKiller on Wed May 08, 2019 1:54 pm, edited 1 time in total.

:!:

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:The numerous fans of the so-called messiah have been deafeningly silent. Sooner or later, you were bound to get a lot of egg on your faces :!:

Yes egg on our faces for qualifying for the ANC for the first time in the last 3 attempts.

You are a clown.

jette1 wrote:By Rohr’s theory
He would have told them not to bother winning. How can you beat a team like Barcelona with a player the calibre of Messi while missing 2 of your best strikers.

He will tell them to avoid getting embarrassed.

And Agent12 will chorus, yes, we agree...

jette1 wrote:By Rohr’s theory
He would have told them not to bother winning. How can you beat a team like Barcelona with a player the calibre of Messi while missing 2 of your best strikers.

He will tell them to avoid getting embarrassed.

And Agent12 will chorus, yes, we agree...
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

You look really stupid these days, was there any need to rain insults?

Rohr would have set up a defensive formation not to concede more goals and play a lone striker upfront in a 5-4-1. Gomez would have started ahead of Arnold because he would say he covers his defense better just like he played Idowu ahead of Ebuehi. There is a reason he hasn't won anything in 23 years of coaching. He seem prone to bad decisions in critical moments.

Liverpool is the current CL finalist and they’re equally as good as Barcelona if not better so I don’t get your analogy. My brother, the comparison aren’t the same

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:
ANC wrote:

https://punchng.com/amaju-pinnick-four- ... fraud/amp/

Don't get excited just yet.
Better to adopt a siddon look mode cos you just don't know who to believe.

They've denied the story but for some odd reason you can't access the full statement on any of their SM sites.

NIGERIA FOOTBALL FEDERATION (NFF) DENIES ALLEGED CHARGES BY FG
But here it is:

https://www.sports247.ng/nigeria-footba ... ges-by-fg/

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:Mods, what can you do to preempt involuntary double posting :?: :!:

Hello Sir, try to stop clicking the 'post' button more than once.

Thanks.
I was expecting that kind of a lazy response from you. Rather than look into the possible deficiencies in your software, you choose to blame the victim. How so typically of you :!: