VOTE WHICH 2 PLAYERS WILL ROHR DROP ?

WHICH 2 PLAYERS WILL BE DROPPED

Poll ended at Wed May 15, 2019 11:20 pm

Olaoluwa Aina (Torino FC, Italy)
5%
Abdullahi Shehu (Bursaspor FC, Turkey);
10%
Semi Ajayi (Rotherham United, England)
18%
Chidozie Awaziem (Caykur Rizespor, Turkey)
15%
Moses Simon (Levante FC, Spain)
8%
Paul Onuachu (FC Midtjyland, Denmark);
11%
Kelechi Iheanacho (Leicester City, England);
31%
Samuel Chukwueze (Villarreal FC, Spain)
3%

Total votes: 62

Re: VOTE WHICH 2 PLAYERS WILL ROHR DROP ?

JACKAL wrote:
JACKAL wrote:Is the verdict in ?

Kelechi and Semi ??

This is amazing... the poll doesn't lie... :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
These your threads have been on point lately. The one on Oliseh implosion is already a classic. :agree:
Thank you G4L.... The naysayers never give the black man credit ! :mrgreen:
Comot for road abeg :taunt:
Re: VOTE WHICH 2 PLAYERS WILL ROHR DROP ?

JACKAL wrote:
JACKAL wrote:Is the verdict in ?

Kelechi and Semi ??

This is amazing... the poll doesn't lie... :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
These your threads have been on point lately. The one on Oliseh implosion is already a classic. :agree:
Thank you G4L.... The naysayers never give the black man credit ! :mrgreen:
Comot for road abeg :taunt:
I was a naysayer but I am slowly becoming a convert :taunt: :bump: