[/video] 8-)

Re: Ndidi 2019

Posted: Wed May 15, 2019 8:14 pm
by Cally
Underrated player.

Posted: Wed May 15, 2019 8:31 pm
by maceo4
Baller for sure, but that was a useless video...

Posted: Wed May 15, 2019 9:07 pm
Doing grunt work at a mid table team in the EPl ain't it. We need him at PSG, monaco, athletico or other ambitious teams that can actually make him better.

Posted: Wed May 15, 2019 10:16 pm
by Rawlings
Is Ndidi better than Partey?

Posted: Wed May 15, 2019 10:20 pm
Rawlings wrote:Is Ndidi better than Partey?
Yes!

Posted: Wed May 15, 2019 10:45 pm
by maceo4
Yes!

That would be a great match up in the ANC...

Posted: Fri May 17, 2019 10:35 am
by cchinukw
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Doing grunt work at a mid table team in the EPl ain't it. We need him at PSG, monaco, athletico or other ambitious teams that can actually make him better.
May I remind you it is the best league in Europe at the end of this season. :dream:

Posted: Fri May 17, 2019 10:55 am
by Lolly
Yes!
Hmm. Not sure about that.

Posted: Fri May 17, 2019 1:31 pm
Lolly wrote:
Yes!
focus on buhari, leave football for the wise

Posted: Sat May 18, 2019 9:08 am
by Lolly
Lolly wrote:
Yes!
focus on buhari, leave football for the wise
I played and have been following football before dem born you.

Posted: Sat May 18, 2019 9:32 am
by kalani JR
I don't think so but he's not very far behind, many of the "top" teams will do well to buy him.

Posted: Wed May 22, 2019 9:57 pm
by camex
His wedding
Super Eagles and Leicester City midfielder, Wilfred Ndidi and his fiancée Dinma are currently having their traditional wedding in Abuja, and here are stunning photos of the couple from the traditional wedding.

Posted: Wed May 22, 2019 11:10 pm
The lion outfit. nah fire
..I want one

Posted: Thu May 23, 2019 12:29 am
by Damunk
Why Ndidi dey strong face like dis?
Relax, its not that bad! :P

Posted: Thu May 23, 2019 12:33 am
by jette1
This was actually in owerri not Abuja; with his money I would have used a better Hotel

Posted: Thu May 23, 2019 2:31 am
by Rawlings
Cally wrote:Underrated player.
Over-rated player

The transfer window will prove who is right

Posted: Thu May 23, 2019 4:48 am
by deanotito
There isn’t a single one of the top 5 teams in England that won’t be improved by adding Ndidi. He’s one of the very best in the world

Posted: Thu May 23, 2019 5:20 am
by joao
Damunk wrote:Why Ndidi dey strong face like dis?
Relax, its not that bad! :P
The bobo dey think about wetin the wife go take him eye see o!

Posted: Thu May 23, 2019 6:04 am
by Rawlings
deanotito wrote:There isn’t a single one of the top 5 teams in England that won’t be improved by adding Ndidi. He’s one of the very best in the world
Ndidi reminds me of the Leicester English midfielder who left for Chelsea.
He never made it

Posted: Thu May 23, 2019 6:15 am
by ANC
deanotito wrote:There isn’t a single one of the top 5 teams in England that won’t be improved by adding Ndidi. He’s one of the very best in the world
He never made it

Can you be positive for once?

Posted: Thu May 23, 2019 10:41 am
by kajifu
Congrats Ndidi,hope this will not affect your ANC performance.

Posted: Thu May 23, 2019 2:33 pm
by Cally
ANC wrote:
He never made it

Can you be positive for once?
Ignore the stupid good-for-nothing failure troll. He doesn't have anything productive to do with his time, so he can wish failure on young men that are doing much better than he can ever dream of doing in life.