Max Allegri will leave Juventus in the summer.

Never really liked him as a coach at all. Always thought he was a horrible coach. However, he did take Juve a long way in the CL.

I wonder who their next coach will be. Maybe they will test Guardiola to see if he is ready to move to Italy.
Re: Max Allegri will leave Juventus in the summer.

Apparently, they have spoken to Didier? That will be a terrible decision. One of the worst coaches out there

Mourinho.

:roll: What is this? Is this EAGUS related in any form? :lol: :lol: Whether he leaves in Winter or in Summer,,nah hin own palaver be dat :lol: :lol:

Senator WIRES wrote::roll: What is this? Is this EAGUS related in any form? :lol: :lol: Whether he leaves in Winter or in Summer,,nah hin own palaver be dat :lol: :lol:
I no blame you! Na myself I blame. I apologize for not writing it in a way you will understand.

Max Allegri “will leave Juventus before raining season start” :lol:

Coach wrote:Mourinho.
Moratti will leak call logs to FIGC referee to prevent that. I think Poch if Spurs win.

Juve are looking at Jose Mourinho or Wenger.

danfo driver wrote:Apparently, they have spoken to Didier? That will be a terrible decision. One of the worst coaches out there
Didier will be the worst choice I guess the world cup fooling a lot of folks about how good he is.

Senator WIRES wrote::roll: What is this? Is this EAGUS related in any form? :lol: :lol: Whether he leaves in Winter or in Summer,,nah hin own palaver be dat :lol: :lol:
:?
all you people who whine whine about eagles this

how much Eagles news do you contribute sef?

There is a rumor that Jardim is the name being considered.

Coach wrote:Mourinho.

The more important question is where’s Allegri going?

Simone Inzaghi is in pole position.

https://www.sportmediaset.mediaset.it/c ... 902a.shtml