Onyekuru to Bayern ?(Rumor)

Re: Onyekuru to Bayern ?(Rumor)

iworo wrote:Bayern Munich open Onyekuru talks with Everton as price set
https://www.tribalfootball.com/articles ... et-4273461

Everton fans react as Henry Onyekuru linked with Bayern Munich
https://tbrfootball.com/everton-fans-re ... rn-munich/

BAYERN SET PRICE TAG OF £35MILLION FOR ONYEKURU
https://readbundesliga.com/2019/03/18/b ... -onyekuru/
:roll: :roll: :roll:
Colin Udoh, on Twitter, has confirmed talks with Bayern.
ok, this is more like it

Polly wrote:Where is everybody? Is this not the point at which we tell him it is too soon, that he should wait to mature for a year or two or three where he is, that he will rot on the bench at Bayern? Come on, skeptics!!
Abeg! read Colin Udoh thread. Dem plenty for there! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I cant believe Nigerians are this cowardly. I guess I grew up in a vacuum where most Nigerians I knew were strong willed, proud and thought quite much about themselves. Maybe the average Nigerian isnt as I though. Unbelievable! See them:

Even this one is shaking at the sight of Gnabry (who is now a striker) and the 12 year old, Davies. :rotf: :rotf: Chei! Onyekuru don suffer.
a lot of Nigerians shouldn't have access to social media

Polly wrote:Where is everybody? Is this not the point at which we tell him it is too soon, that he should wait to mature for a year or two or three where he is, that he will rot on the bench at Bayern? Come on, skeptics!!
Abeg! read Colin Udoh thread. Dem plenty for there! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I cant believe Nigerians are this cowardly. I guess I grew up in a vacuum where most Nigerians I knew were strong willed, proud and thought quite much about themselves. Maybe the average Nigerian isnt as I though. Unbelievable! See them:

Even this one is shaking at the sight of Gnabry (who is now a striker) and the 12 year old, Davies. :rotf: :rotf: Chei! Onyekuru don suffer.
a lot of Nigerians shouldn't have access to social media

:lol: You can't blame them, they are going based on recent history of Nigerian players, kelechi, etc.

Onyekuru is a better player compared to conman or gnarby...Bayern should be thankful if the bobo sign for them

ANC wrote:Don't know much about German league, but it seems Nigerian players (Okocha, Oliseh, Akpagboria) have generally fared better in that league than Kick-And-Rush EPL. Do you guys think he will actually getting a playing time in Bayern, I mean if they are willing to pay 35 mill for him, why place him on the bench?
Onyekuru is talented and he is a finisher! However, going to Galatasaray and playing under Terim in that pressure cooked atmosphere SHOULD have added steel to his mentality.

He is better than Gnabry and Coman and I am not even going to waste my time mentioning the 12 year old, Davies.

If he works hard like TxJ said, I expect him to play a lot and score a lot of goals. If they can bring in Sane that will also be good. Bayern will create a lot of chances.

ANC wrote:Don't know much about German league, but it seems Nigerian players (Okocha, Oliseh, Akpagboria) have generally fared better in that league than Kick-And-Rush EPL. Do you guys think he will actually getting a playing time in Bayern, I mean if they are willing to pay 35 mill for him, why place him on the bench?

As long as he is willing to work hard. I rate him as being more talented than Gnabry, Coman and Davies. Plus he can play as a second forward...
Then he should go to Germany. BTW, not sure why he players in the wings, from the little I have seen of him, he should be more central.

the question, will that Rohr play Onyekuru?

Bigpokey24 wrote:Onyekuru is a better player compared to conman or gnarby...Bayern should be thankful if the bobo sign for them

Thats the can-do naija attitude. :wink:

ANC wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:Onyekuru is a better player compared to conman or gnarby...Bayern should be thankful if the bobo sign for them

Thats the can-do naija attitude. :wink:
:clap: :clap: :rotf: :rotf:

Bigpokey24 wrote:the question, will that Rohr play Onyekuru?
Well Rohr should not play him so that he does not get the EPL work-permit... should be your wish.

Good luck to Onye and Samu, I hope they can land big clubs. All the risk averse scurdy cats need to hush...