Page 1 of 3

Onyekuru to Bayern ?(Rumor)

Posted: Tue May 21, 2019 4:45 pm
https://owngoalnigeria.com/2019/05/21/r ... m-everton/

They are reporting than some media outlets in Turkey are reporting that the boy is going to Bayern to sign a deal. What do we make of this? We cannot say own goal is lying and cannot accuse the other media outlets of lying yet since we don’t know.The is a classic Dimka report.

Hope it’s true

Re: Onyekuru to Bayern

Posted: Tue May 21, 2019 4:54 pm
Please, put "UNSUBSTANTIATED RUMOR" in parenthesis in the topic. Thanks.

As for the topic, Bayern is desperate for wingers! Desperate! The need at least 2 if not 3. Thats why they have chased a player like Odoi who has not played more than 10 first team games.

I assume that if this is true, Kicker or Bild would have mentioned it? Anyway, one of the 2-3 winger slots for Bayern is 99% going to Leroy Sane of Manchester City. They want him, he wants them and apparently, Pep is open to let him go.

Posted: Tue May 21, 2019 5:00 pm
danfo driver wrote:Please, put "UNSUBSTANTIATED RUMOR" in parenthesis in the topic. Thanks.

As for the topic, Bayern is desperate for wingers! Desperate! The need at least 2 if not 3. Thats why they have chased a player like Odoi who has not played more than 10 first team games.

I assume that if this is true, Kicker or Bild would have mentioned it? Anyway, one of the 2-3 winger slots for Bayern is 99% going to Leroy Sane of Manchester City. They want him, he wants them and apparently, Pep is open to let him go.
Sharrap dia!

It’s https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.brila. ... unich/amp/

Posted: Tue May 21, 2019 5:05 pm
danfo driver wrote:Please, put "UNSUBSTANTIATED RUMOR" in parenthesis in the topic. Thanks.

Sharrap dia!

This source isnt sufficient, though. I still think you should put "unsubstantiated rumor" or "rumor" in the topic, so that people know its not a fact. Thanks.

Posted: Tue May 21, 2019 5:11 pm
by Damunk

Sharrap dia!

Nice development but you still needa question mark on your titling.

Re: Onyekuru to Bayern ?(Rumor)

Posted: Tue May 21, 2019 5:18 pm
Thanks for updating the topic. You try! :D

Posted: Tue May 21, 2019 5:22 pm
by maceo4
Hope this is true sha!

Posted: Tue May 21, 2019 6:07 pm
by Senator WIRES
This must be a rumor emanating from Naija news sources,, Nothing yet on both BAYERN and EVERTON FC Sites nor on the Clubs TV channels :oops: :oops:

Posted: Tue May 21, 2019 7:29 pm
by DIMKA76

Sharrap dia!

Ye kparikpa! Kongi is not shaking and doing research? Wonders shall never cease. :laugh:

Posted: Tue May 21, 2019 7:30 pm
by iworo
Bayern Munich open Onyekuru talks with Everton as price set
https://www.tribalfootball.com/articles ... et-4273461

Everton fans react as Henry Onyekuru linked with Bayern Munich
https://tbrfootball.com/everton-fans-re ... rn-munich/

BAYERN SET PRICE TAG OF £35MILLION FOR ONYEKURU
https://readbundesliga.com/2019/03/18/b ... -onyekuru/

Posted: Tue May 21, 2019 7:33 pm
iworo wrote:Bayern Munich open Onyekuru talks with Everton as price set

:roll: :roll: :roll:

Posted: Tue May 21, 2019 7:48 pm
by Polly
Where is everybody? Is this not the point at which we tell him it is too soon, that he should wait to mature for a year or two or three where he is, that he will rot on the bench at Bayern? Come on, skeptics!!

Posted: Tue May 21, 2019 7:53 pm
by maceo4

Our boy had a good season! Best goal was the headed on over Vic Mo's retired arse :woot: :mrgreen:

Posted: Tue May 21, 2019 8:05 pm
by ohenhen1
Polly wrote:Where is everybody? Is this not the point at which we tell him it is too soon, that he should wait to mature for a year or two or three where he is, that he will rot on the bench at Bayern? Come on, skeptics!!
He is ready for the move.

Posted: Tue May 21, 2019 8:53 pm
maceo4 wrote:[/video]

Our boy had a good season! Best goal was the headed on over Vic Mo's retired arse :woot: :mrgreen:
you think this bobo will make AFCOn 23 :D

Posted: Tue May 21, 2019 8:57 pm
by iworo

Why are you rolling your eyes at me? Have I done something to offend you BigTroll24 :mad: ?

Posted: Tue May 21, 2019 8:59 pm
iworo wrote:

Why are you rolling your eyes at me? Have I done something to offend you BigTroll24 :mad: ?
look hee, I rolled my eyes, and you insisted to insult me with the above comment. remember that...hmmm ok

Posted: Tue May 21, 2019 10:16 pm
by maceo4

I think likes of Osimhen and Kelechi have more to worry about...

Posted: Tue May 21, 2019 11:17 pm

According to owngoal Nacho don hire a personal trainer to ensure he is at his best for a Afcon camp. This is war. I like it. :thumbs:

Posted: Tue May 21, 2019 11:22 pm
Polly wrote:Where is everybody? Is this not the point at which we tell him it is too soon, that he should wait to mature for a year or two or three where he is, that he will rot on the bench at Bayern? Come on, skeptics!!
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: abi!? shouldn't he go back to Belgium for 2 years to mature before going to Everton for 3 years and then Liverpool for 4 years! thereafter, he will be ready for Bayern at 30 years old. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Wed May 22, 2019 4:10 am
by ANC
So no Spanish team wants him? Anyway, anything but EPL

Posted: Wed May 22, 2019 4:14 am
by Undertaker

According to owngoal Nacho don hire a personal trainer to ensure he is at his best for a Afcon camp. This is war. I like it. :thumbs:

Will the personal trainer teach him how to score a goal? :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Posted: Wed May 22, 2019 4:15 am
Undertaker wrote:

Will the personal trainer teach him how to score a goal? :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Scoring is the a problem if he can get in the game.