Onyekuru to Bayern ?(Rumor)

https://owngoalnigeria.com/2019/05/21/r ... m-everton/

They are reporting than some media outlets in Turkey are reporting that the boy is going to Bayern to sign a deal. What do we make of this? We cannot say own goal is lying and cannot accuse the other media outlets of lying yet since we don’t know.The is a classic Dimka report.

Hope it’s true
Last edited by EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA on Tue May 21, 2019 5:12 pm, edited 2 times in total.
Re: Onyekuru to Bayern

Please, put "UNSUBSTANTIATED RUMOR" in parenthesis in the topic. Thanks.

As for the topic, Bayern is desperate for wingers! Desperate! The need at least 2 if not 3. Thats why they have chased a player like Odoi who has not played more than 10 first team games.

I assume that if this is true, Kicker or Bild would have mentioned it? Anyway, one of the 2-3 winger slots for Bayern is 99% going to Leroy Sane of Manchester City. They want him, he wants them and apparently, Pep is open to let him go.

danfo driver wrote:Please, put "UNSUBSTANTIATED RUMOR" in parenthesis in the topic. Thanks.

As for the topic, Bayern is desperate for wingers! Desperate! The need at least 2 if not 3. Thats why they have chased a player like Odoi who has not played more than 10 first team games.

I assume that if this is true, Kicker or Bild would have mentioned it? Anyway, one of the 2-3 winger slots for Bayern is 99% going to Leroy Sane of Manchester City. They want him, he wants them and apparently, Pep is open to let him go.
Sharrap dia!

It’s https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.brila. ... unich/amp/

danfo driver wrote:Please, put "UNSUBSTANTIATED RUMOR" in parenthesis in the topic. Thanks.

Sharrap dia!

This source isnt sufficient, though. I still think you should put "unsubstantiated rumor" or "rumor" in the topic, so that people know its not a fact. Thanks.

Sharrap dia!

Nice development but you still needa question mark on your titling.
Re: Onyekuru to Bayern ?(Rumor)

Thanks for updating the topic. You try! :D

Hope this is true sha!

This must be a rumor emanating from Naija news sources,, Nothing yet on both BAYERN and EVERTON FC Sites nor on the Clubs TV channels :oops: :oops:

Sharrap dia!

Ye kparikpa! Kongi is not shaking and doing research? Wonders shall never cease. :laugh:

Bayern Munich open Onyekuru talks with Everton as price set
https://www.tribalfootball.com/articles ... et-4273461

Everton fans react as Henry Onyekuru linked with Bayern Munich
https://tbrfootball.com/everton-fans-re ... rn-munich/

BAYERN SET PRICE TAG OF £35MILLION FOR ONYEKURU
https://readbundesliga.com/2019/03/18/b ... -onyekuru/

iworo wrote:Bayern Munich open Onyekuru talks with Everton as price set

:roll: :roll: :roll:

Polly

Post by Polly »

Where is everybody? Is this not the point at which we tell him it is too soon, that he should wait to mature for a year or two or three where he is, that he will rot on the bench at Bayern? Come on, skeptics!!

Our boy had a good season! Best goal was the headed on over Vic Mo's retired arse :woot: :mrgreen:

Polly wrote:Where is everybody? Is this not the point at which we tell him it is too soon, that he should wait to mature for a year or two or three where he is, that he will rot on the bench at Bayern? Come on, skeptics!!
He is ready for the move.

maceo4 wrote:[/video]

Our boy had a good season! Best goal was the headed on over Vic Mo's retired arse :woot: :mrgreen:
you think this bobo will make AFCOn 23 :D

Why are you rolling your eyes at me? Have I done something to offend you BigTroll24 :mad: ?

iworo wrote:

Why are you rolling your eyes at me? Have I done something to offend you BigTroll24 :mad: ?
look hee, I rolled my eyes, and you insisted to insult me with the above comment. remember that...hmmm ok

I think likes of Osimhen and Kelechi have more to worry about...

According to owngoal Nacho don hire a personal trainer to ensure he is at his best for a Afcon camp. This is war. I like it. :thumbs:

Polly wrote:Where is everybody? Is this not the point at which we tell him it is too soon, that he should wait to mature for a year or two or three where he is, that he will rot on the bench at Bayern? Come on, skeptics!!
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: abi!? shouldn't he go back to Belgium for 2 years to mature before going to Everton for 3 years and then Liverpool for 4 years! thereafter, he will be ready for Bayern at 30 years old. :lol: :lol: :lol:

So no Spanish team wants him? Anyway, anything but EPL

According to owngoal Nacho don hire a personal trainer to ensure he is at his best for a Afcon camp. This is war. I like it. :thumbs:

Will the personal trainer teach him how to score a goal? :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Undertaker wrote:

Will the personal trainer teach him how to score a goal? :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Scoring is the a problem if he can get in the game.