Page 2 of 2

Re: To those who called Iheanacho overweight

Posted: Fri May 24, 2019 9:59 am
by Chief Ogbunigwe
all of una, starting with Unku Cellular, don craze finish

Posted: Fri May 24, 2019 10:05 am
by Eaglezbeak
He’s not overweight for a average man of his age but as a footballer when wearing a fitted jersey he looks top heavy (stomach bulge) but obviously with baggy traditional wear you couldn’t say or see that! :thumb:

Posted: Fri May 24, 2019 10:17 am
by Babalawo
Eaglezbeak wrote:He’s not overweight for a average man of his age but as a footballer when wearing a fitted jersey he looks top heavy (stomach bulge) but obviously with baggy traditional wear you couldn’t say or see that! :thumb:
Oga, TV’s make people look big.

Iheanacho has a SKINNY-Athletic build.

Posted: Fri May 24, 2019 4:59 pm
by Eaglezbeak
Babalawo wrote:
Eaglezbeak wrote:He’s not overweight for a average man of his age but as a footballer when wearing a fitted jersey he looks top heavy (stomach bulge) but obviously with baggy traditional wear you couldn’t say or see that! :thumb:
Oga, TV’s make people look big.

Iheanacho has a SKINNY-Athletic build.
He’s slim but his stomach was bloated for a while!

Posted: Fri May 24, 2019 7:27 pm
by wale1974
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: So how is this going to help him???

Posted: Sun May 26, 2019 8:21 am
by theYemster
Doki, there's overweight, and there's out of shape and unfit. You can't tell the latter just from looking at a picture oh. :D

Posted: Mon May 27, 2019 12:03 am
by Babalawo
theYemster wrote:Doki, there's overweight, and there's out of shape and unfit. You can't tell the latter just from looking at a picture oh. :D
My Oga I know the difference. The claim on CE was that Kelechi was “Overweight and out of shape”. I simply provided evidence he is no where close to being overweight, he doesn’t even have a potbelly! CE na wah!