"In TB Joshua We Beleive" AFCON Go Sweet Oh!!

Ghana to consult popular Nigerian prophet TB Joshua to help the country win the 2019 Africa Cup of Nations trophy in Egypt
the trophy which has eluded the country for thirty-seven years, as Ghana last won the continent’s flagship competition since 1982 in Libya.
Richard Kingson who has publicly stated that Prophet T.B Joshua is his spiritual father believes the man of God holds the key to Ghana’s victory.

“I believe. If we allow ourselves and contact him and ask him, Daddy, please we want you to back us with your prayers he’ll do it,” Kingson said on Joy Sports’ Arena Sunday.

“If the team or nation sends me, I will go. My father in the lord does not take money from anybody. Everything is free from his heart because he always says that: ”I’m not the healer-I’m not Jesus Christ, I’m not God, I’m not Jesus Christ.”
https://www.ghanaweb.com/GhanaHomePage/ ... sam-748531

Re: "In TB Joshua We Beleive" AFCON Go Sweet Oh!!

i do not get this, why are they running to a prophet , play the damnnnn ball on the green grass

Bigpokey24 wrote:i do not get this, why are they running to a prophet , play the damnnnn ball on the green grass

well just in case u likes bewitched them

:clap: Ghanaians might as well appoint him and the president a place in their coaching staff, the president will pick the team (Baby jet the first on the list as Captain of cause) then the pastor will pray for results, they could be onto something!

Eaglezbeak wrote::clap: Ghanaians might as well appoint him and the president a place in their coaching staff, the president will pick the team (Baby jet the first on the list as Captain of cause) then the pastor will pray for results, they could be onto something!
what a useless country!

Eaglezbeak wrote::clap: Ghanaians might as well appoint him and the president a place in their coaching staff, the president will pick the team (Baby jet the first on the list as Captain of cause) then the pastor will pray for results, they could be onto something!
what a useless country!
With even more useless people. :laugh:

A case of the outsider crying more than the bereaved. Did Ghana even bother to find out why the NFF and the Super Eagles did not contact Pastor Joshua?
lukemana

Post by lukemana »

Prayer does help, but I think this approach is wrong. Though God is Omnipotent, he will not just come down from heaven and score goals for Ghana or anyone else. Israel and Saudi Arabia would have been winning all WCs if it was just a question of prayer.

Cheers!!!
lukemana

Post by lukemana »

Obong wrote:A case of the outsider crying more than the bereaved. Did Ghana even bother to find out why the NFF and the Super Eagles did not contact Pastor Joshua?
abi ooo

lukemana wrote:Prayer does help, but I think this approach is wrong. Though God is Omnipotent, he will not just come down from heaven and score goals for Ghana or anyone else. Israel and Saudi Arabia would have been winning all WCs if it was just a question of prayer.

Cheers!!!
Italy have won a few World Cups maybe the Pope prayed for them!

lukemana wrote:Prayer does help, but I think this approach is wrong. Though God is Omnipotent, he will not just come down from heaven and score goals for Ghana or anyone else. Israel and Saudi Arabia would have been winning all WCs if it was just a question of prayer.

Cheers!!!
Italy have won a few World Cups maybe the Pope prayed for them!

:wink:

Petition to sensor the word ghana

Bigpokey24 wrote:Petition to sensor the word ghana
Can we get an exemption for rant and rave section?