When is our U20 playing

Posted: Fri May 24, 2019 12:26 am
We are taking our forum back, so let's focus on our u20, lovely Falcons and our Mikel's SE...

When is our first u20 game sef..

By the way Afcon kicks off a month from today...wonder when camp go open

Re: When is our U20 playing

Posted: Fri May 24, 2019 1:00 am
by Enugu II
Bigpokey24 wrote:We are taking our forum back, so let's focus on our u20, lovely Falcons and our Mikel's SE...

When is our first u20 game sef..

By the way Afcon kicks off a month from today...wonder when camp go open
Tomorrow at noon (EST) v Qatar

Posted: Fri May 24, 2019 1:23 am
Thanks....Friday for office go be long lunch. Office door locked

Posted: Fri May 24, 2019 2:32 am
by ANC
Bigpokey24 wrote:Thanks....Friday for office go be long lunch. Office door locked

what do you do for a living, it sounds important. Most Africans in Houston are either into credit card fraud or sleeping with married women :biggrin:

Posted: Fri May 24, 2019 4:04 am
by Sir V
ANC wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:Thanks....Friday for office go be long lunch. Office door locked

what do you do for a living, it sounds important. Most Africans in Houston are either credit card fraud or sleeping with married women :biggrin:
Hmm!

Posted: Fri May 24, 2019 4:06 am
by ANC
Sir V wrote:
ANC wrote:

what do you do for a living, it sounds important. Most Africans in Houston are either credit card fraud or sleeping with married women :biggrin:
Hmm!

:biggrin:

Posted: Fri May 24, 2019 10:06 am
by Okocha10
Anybody dey poland.....? I dey find ticket for the naija game!

Posted: Fri May 24, 2019 11:16 am
Okocha10 wrote:Anybody dey poland.....? I dey find ticket for the naija game!
Olisadebe still dey there?

Posted: Sat May 25, 2019 5:46 pm
by Man Ataye
4-0 ova. Katar

Posted: Sat May 25, 2019 11:50 pm
by Babalawo
When’s our next game and time?

Posted: Sun May 26, 2019 12:47 am
by oyek
Our next game is on Monday @ 2:30pm EST, that's 7:30pm Naija time.

Posted: Sun May 26, 2019 1:19 am
by 1naija
ANC wrote:

what do you do for a living, it sounds important. Most Africans in Houston are either into credit card fraud or sleeping with married women :biggrin:
Those must be the Africans you flock with. None of the Africans I know are into such things.

Bigpokey has been promoted to the video cassette to vcd conversion booth at SW farmers market.

Posted: Sun May 26, 2019 1:28 am
by ANC
ANC wrote:

Those must be the Africans you flock with. None of the Africans I know are into such things.

Bigpokey has been promoted to the video cassette to vcd conversion booth at SW farmers market.

I swear you are a Market woman, na only you see my post? :lol:

Posted: Sun May 26, 2019 2:52 am
by balo

Posted: Sun May 26, 2019 3:25 pm
by DIMKA76
This looks like a fairly balanced squad in terms of height

Posted: Sun May 26, 2019 3:28 pm
Monday nah Holiday..FE vs The Yanks