When is our U20 playing

We are taking our forum back, so let's focus on our u20, lovely Falcons and our Mikel's SE...

When is our first u20 game sef..

By the way Afcon kicks off a month from today...wonder when camp go open

Re: When is our U20 playing

Bigpokey24 wrote:We are taking our forum back, so let's focus on our u20, lovely Falcons and our Mikel's SE...

When is our first u20 game sef..

By the way Afcon kicks off a month from today...wonder when camp go open
Tomorrow at noon (EST) v Qatar
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Thanks....Friday for office go be long lunch. Office door locked

Bigpokey24 wrote:Thanks....Friday for office go be long lunch. Office door locked

what do you do for a living, it sounds important. Most Africans in Houston are either into credit card fraud or sleeping with married women :biggrin:
Last edited by ANC on Fri May 24, 2019 4:06 am, edited 1 time in total.

ANC wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:Thanks....Friday for office go be long lunch. Office door locked

what do you do for a living, it sounds important. Most Africans in Houston are either credit card fraud or sleeping with married women :biggrin:
Hmm!

Sir V wrote:
ANC wrote:

what do you do for a living, it sounds important. Most Africans in Houston are either credit card fraud or sleeping with married women :biggrin:
Hmm!

:biggrin:
Okocha10

Post by Okocha10 »

Anybody dey poland.....? I dey find ticket for the naija game!
<b> EGBON MEKUS OF CYBEREAGUS</b>

Okocha10 wrote:Anybody dey poland.....? I dey find ticket for the naija game!
Olisadebe still dey there?

Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

4-0 ova. Katar

When’s our next game and time?
oyek

Post by oyek »

Our next game is on Monday @ 2:30pm EST, that's 7:30pm Naija time.
If not for Jesus, where will i be?

ANC wrote:

what do you do for a living, it sounds important. Most Africans in Houston are either into credit card fraud or sleeping with married women :biggrin:
Those must be the Africans you flock with. None of the Africans I know are into such things.

Bigpokey has been promoted to the video cassette to vcd conversion booth at SW farmers market.

ANC wrote:

Those must be the Africans you flock with. None of the Africans I know are into such things.

Bigpokey has been promoted to the video cassette to vcd conversion booth at SW farmers market.

I swear you are a Market woman, na only you see my post? :lol:

This looks like a fairly balanced squad in terms of height

Monday nah Holiday..FE vs The Yanks

Bigpokey24 wrote:Monday nah Holiday..FE vs The Yanks
Are you watching the game?