Has Iwobi ever won a European title ?

:D oya who dey hope e no go happen..come out and confess

Re: Has Iwobi ever won a European title ?

He will likely come on as a Sub if he plays but Arsenal next title will not happen in the next 3yrs.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:He will likely come on as a Sub if he plays but Arsenal next title will not happen in the next 3yrs.
Ha why do you join oga Danfo to wish beloved bad luck?

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:He will likely come on as a Sub if he plays but Arsenal next title will not happen in the next 3yrs.
crap the jinx has spoken, the yeye assnal go now win cup and get free awoof to champs league

Chelsea will be without Rudiger, RLC and likely Kante.

Meaning na Jorginho Kovacic and Barkley go play midfield.

Hazard's heart is no longer with Chelsea.

Ain't no telling which of Willian r Pedro will turn up.

Higuain and Giroud....the less said the better.

What am i trying to say?

Iwobi has a very good chance of becoming a European Champion tomorrow.

Ugbowo wrote:Chelsea will be without Rudiger, RLC and likely Kante.

What am i trying to say?

well the good thing about this , great reason to fire Sarri in banku or whatever they call that place

Hogouin the useless striker and David Luiz nearly send demsefs blows..yeye sarri vex comot field...I cannot wait for the bobo to be fired after the beatens e go chop today..he can get the steppings back to Italy along with that useless hugoin

What am i trying to say?

You be correct guy buy you yearn opata there. How are you able to read Hazard's mind? The dude will leave everything on the field even if this is last game with the Blues!
Last edited by Ekorian on Wed May 29, 2019 1:24 pm, edited 1 time in total.

What am i trying to say?

Chelsea has the advantage in this tie,Sarri has a good chance to win his first major trophy.
Giroud is a world champs,one of the most underrated CF,he is leading the golden boots in Europa yet you guys don't see what he brought in the table.
Hazard want to win this all on hiw own before asking Chelsea to let him go.
Arsenal is missing key players than Chelsea and will play team B likely